Ratings based on 2,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DIRTY

Posted Aug 15, 2016
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, THE BEDS AND BATHROOM, VERY DIRTY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable standards

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The shuttle, which was the reason I booked this hotel, took back roads (to avoid tolls, I figured out later) and so it didn't come for ages, and then it was a 40 min. trip back to the hotel instead of about 10 via the freeway. The room was old and smelled somewhat moldy, and there was NO HOT WATER at 4 in the AM- it was only slightly warmer than the cold tap. Breakfast didn't start until long after I had to leave- so much for a "free breakfast included." The night desk clerk was uninterested in my concerns. I ended up with 3 hours of uncomfortable sleep and no shower- would have been better off staying at the airport. I don't book fancy hotels, but this was just not worth the money!
3 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by katherine

I want a REFUND

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was bitten buy bed bugs i have pictures. The tolit run al nite, a/c heat allnite. I was very dissatisfied w/ this stay at your hotel
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Tacoma washington

Home sweet home

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Only ring I didn't like is I put a deposit down and if held on my card. Then why was it not released back immediately??? When I checked out... But I stayed at the laquinta inn and paid 90. It was off mycoy red by Mcdonald's and the fish hush restaurant. It was so trashy. Your hotel was cheaper. More classy. And I loved it i was upset I did not book with yup sooner.. I will be back to stay. And recommend to friends. Thank yup for Mt great stay while I was in Orlando.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lafina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Not bad but...

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The price, location, staff and breakfast.
Cons: This hotel needs to do better with cleaning the rooms, linens and towels.
Location: The location isn't bad and the hotel isn't far from sea-world and aquatica.
This hotel would be prefect if they put effort into cleaning the rooms and linens. Upon checking into our room we found an empty beer bottle in our room and the bed sheets were dirty. If it wasn't because it was 12am when we checked in we would have probably left and asked for a refund. Also, I advised that we were a family of four and there were only two sets of towels in our room, well technically one because one the towels was dirty. The following day before departing called front desk to advise housekeeping to leave extra towels and no extra towels were left only two again. Called the front desk and was hold it would be a few minutes. Which my husband didn't appreciate considering that i made the request for extra towels in the morning and this is a service that should have been provided upon housekeeping so he went to the front desk and the clerk did apologize and gave him towels right away. But, other then that this hotel isn't that bad for quick weekend getaway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel keys never work , so every day went to the lobby and asked for new keys , the ac was terrible and the last day at the hotel I have to use the same tower from the day before