Ratings based on 2,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
no frig in room, uncomfortable cushions instead of pillows to sleep on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Bei den Zimmern im EG auf der Poolseite wurde nachts die Bewässerungsanlage eingeschaltet, die bis ans Fenster gespritzt hat und sehr lauf arbeitete. Im 1. Stock war es ruhiger. Im Allgemeinen hat das Motel schon mal bessere Zeiten gesehen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have ever stayed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild it.
Where do I start? Lobby smelled of mold/mildew, room had extremely dirty walls, pillows and pillow cases were stained, bed sheets were stained and torn, electric outlets that weren't already in use did not work, closet smelled like a dead body was left in there, dresser had 2 broken drawers, room had similar smell as lobby altho not as strong. I was in no position to go anywhere else, did not even get to check in till midnight so I just had to suffer. But when I mentioned to the front desk clerk upon leaving about all the issues, all she said to me was "oh". I know you get what you paid for, but this place isn't even worth it to stay free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
I needed an inexpensive room following a late night flight and this met the bill. The room was basic, clean, but no frills. Having only stayed long enough to catch some sleep, I can't say much more about the place. The morning continental breakfast was the same as most motels. It was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Place. Filthy

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Do not go to this place. It is really dirty. I was given a room next to the stairs. I was not able to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
La habitación estaban limpias en todo momento y son cómodas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful, front desk was professional and allowed us to leave our luggage while we went to Disney because our room was t ready. Room was gross!! Looks like they were trying to update but still trying to function so trim around the door was gone, bathroom door was very dirty, carpet was dirty!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroaches everywhere!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: cockroaches everywhere
Cons: cockroaches everywhere
Location: cockroaches everywhere
cockroaches everywhere, only one person in the front desk, wait20min
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Low price

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location near convenience store and near the Florida Mall about 2 Mile.
Hotel was good compare with price. the room quite small and I booking for 4 persons and need more facility for 4 persons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not very clean

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location to airport and transportation to airport. The pool was a good size.
Cons: The room was very old and unclean. I stayed here because of a storm that caused us to cancel our plans.
Location: Close to airport, convenience store and restaurants.