Ratings based on 2,093 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location for access to Orlando

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above toilet
Location: good location
Staff were very helpful, room was clean, staff left new towels, made bed every day, good choice for breakfast conscientious lady at kitchen. One thing : no lid on toilet, never saw that before, is unhygienic. Plenty of hot water, parking space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for what we wanted

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Free airport shuttle, clean, good shower, free breakfast
Cons: Light switch and hair dryer did not work
Location: Not applicable but there were places to eat within walking didtance which was good for us.
Needed an hotel when flight was delayed 24 hours. This one had free airport shuttle which made it ideal as taxi or car hire would have been expensive. Nice and clean, good shower and free breakfast so all we needed. Down side was hair dryer and one light switch did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

One step away from unfit for human habitation.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Brand new van for airport transportation. That's the only good thing about this hotel. Took 1.5 hrs during the late night hours for airport pickup. They think they save money with this giant van by bypassing the tollway, but they rather spend the fuel by taking a short cut with 20 stop lights/stop signs and up to a 30 minute ride, crazy! Rooms are in terrible decay, security latch on door missing, chunks of drywall missing, linens marked/stained, some towels stained and actually torn on the edges. The hallway in front of my door was unlit for my late arrival. This place spends money on curbside appearance and surrounding garden manicures but is all a facade. Rooms are terrible. Good luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge, NJ

Nice for the Price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Not as bad as previously read, needs some TLC maybe a better hotel manager. During my five day stay I had two issues one, ripped shower curtain, I complained and they replaced. Two, was they forgot to clean my room one day out of five bad but not horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The location is suitable.. It is clean.. Breakfast is relatively good.. Staff are almost cooperative..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good at all

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I will never stay at this hotel again and neverr recommend any of my fdienfs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
staff were nice except for one staying in the reception, being a tourist and unable to speak english fluently, she was annoyed and blatantly showed that she was. i found her rude, but aside from that young lady, all the other people were nice, the driver, the kitchen staff, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ehh

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Good food nearby
Cons: Pillows, Staff,
Stood for 32 minutes (plenty of time to see how dirty the front desk carpet was) at check in (10:30 p.m.) while the 1 Hotel Employee booked rooms for part of a Baseball team 8 rooms total...None of which had reservations...Meanwhile all who did had to wait..(What a Dingle-berry). Room was nice and clean 9 (just one cigarette hole in the sheets), but the pillows are small (butt pillows) and more may be required... next day we noticed small little sugar ants by the sink (this is o.k. & tolerable for low budget Hotels) & on the last night a little (1) German cockroach (of course). If you are spoiled & drinking good Coffee at home & eating good breakfast... Then use the $ you saved booking this Hotel & eat breakfast ELSEWHERE. e.t.c...... The Hotel staff did not ask "How was your stay at check out"... Bummer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel, not safe and dirty

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Rooms very old and dirty, Area not secure for the families, very dark and poor security
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STINK & DIRTY

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Price was attractive. but I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: Everything
Location: traffic very dangerous for this to be a tourist area in Orlando OBT trail
Non smoking room very stink, and Moldy. Empty pop bottles on the floor. bed sheets were not clean. carpet filthy scare to walk on carpet bare foot. The tub had a ring around it, uncleaned. would not rent here again.