Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, smelly hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cheap, but our room smelled like cat pee and was dirty, the pool was green & cloudy. When we requested a refund they wouldn't honor it because we had checked in 2 hours early thinking our room may be ready, yet we couldn't get into our room until 15 minutes prior to complaining. Always splurging on hotels!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Don't waste your time

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Horrible hotel. Room smelled like vomit. I am not a picky person and require little to be comfortable but this was just beyond bad. Nothing worked and there was hair in my bed when I got there. The staff just turns the sheets inside out instead of washing. Pay 10$ more per night and stay elsewhere
4 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Dirty rooms full of roaches everywhere

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel should be closed to public until they clean and repair all the holes in the walls. Returned from disney to a room full of roaches. Hotels.com should not have this hotel listed.
2 out of 5
by Karen

Not so hot, not so clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, but the furnishings and carpeting were old. There was crusty stuff in the corners and cracks in the bathroom. I have never before seen brown egg whites in hard boiled eggs that were served for breakfast. The bright side was the waffles for breakfast. The elevator certification expired in 2015.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Good stay for the money

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
What out for the 50 dollar deposit that is required. They keep it for five business days !! What a racket !
4 out of 5
by henrique

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for the price The bed was too soft for me. Good service, good shower, friendly staff
1 out of 5
by Joannis

HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. The dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed at. They charge to change your towels and sheets, and the service lady was drying the guests' linens in the middle of the hall with a disgusting, dirty fan. I've never seen something so terrible in a hotel before. The vending machines were all out of service, and I had no way of going to get a drink of water all night. The beds creaked and felt like they were falling. The curtains don't close all the way, and the locks were broken. I felt very vulnerable and uncomfortable because of the lack of security. I don't recommend anyone stay here. The lobby didn't even have chairs so when I checked out and waited for my transportation, I had nowhere to wait.
4 out of 5
by Luz

Good for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly. There was a lot of restaurants nearby. Furniture was outdated but room was clean.
1 out of 5
by Zoraida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels