Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Unfriendly and dirty

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Desk staff was rude. Room was not vacuumed, dust ruffles was not washed, outdated mismatched furniture. Not enough breakfast set out for all guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I picked this hotel because the price was right. Wasn't expecting too much. Loved the location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, dated room!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
You get what you pay for!! Cheap room, desperate need of upgrade... beds carpets. The smell of the room has a lot to be desired, but for $50 usd a night you get what you pay for!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Not bad for price, fairly clean, but staff was unfriendly and rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
was okay......needs updating..sheets paper thin and old pillows...small breakfast area...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Won't go again. ,old needs updating,

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Beds uncomfortable,service like is a government job employee,still waiting for my deposit is been a week..... old Ac,poor shower,and i paid 180$ for this hotel should be called motel. Seems to me is going bankrupt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget but not quality

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The staff was really really good. Front desk and room service. However the refrigerator barely worked, coffee pot was broke, no ice bucket, and had to request house when I first entered the room. If you're looking for a budget price and not quality then this hotel might be for you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, smelly hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cheap, but our room smelled like cat pee and was dirty, the pool was green & cloudy. When we requested a refund they wouldn't honor it because we had checked in 2 hours early thinking our room may be ready, yet we couldn't get into our room until 15 minutes prior to complaining. Always splurging on hotels!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Don't waste your time

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Horrible hotel. Room smelled like vomit. I am not a picky person and require little to be comfortable but this was just beyond bad. Nothing worked and there was hair in my bed when I got there. The staff just turns the sheets inside out instead of washing. Pay 10$ more per night and stay elsewhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
After I got to my room and so how nasty it was, I asked the receptionist to change me to a different room, and she told me that was only possible if I pay extra. The pictures only represent half of how bad was. The room have mold below the refrigerator, the bed was sinking on the middle, the smell was very bad. My only solution was to find a different hotel around the area, after only 3 horas inside that place trying to be changed to a better room with no cost. For your on good don't stay at this hotel. Was a headache for me.