Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

July stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Would've liked to have been notified of the renovations, was unaware when I booked and would have chosen another Embassy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location at least.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Non stop construction. Stay away until they are finished!
2 out of 5
by Ruy from Juiz de Fora, MG

Não vale o preço cobrado

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Infelizmente foi uma decepção este hotel, muito caro, tivemos que trocar de quarto por motivo do primeiro está de frente para a rodovia, em cima da cozinha, barulho e vibração, no segundo quarto foi um pouco melhor, mas de frente para rodovia, barulho de dia e noite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greatt hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was clean and roomy. Free buffet breakfast,free trolley passes,and free happy hour with appetizers. Also the staff was very friendly. And finally great location on I- Drive.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Great getaway. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The air was broken, hot! Fire testing started at 8am with a warning that came the morning of.
4 out of 5
by Albis from Burton Latimer

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked the hotel for 5 nights. When we first arrived our room was near the lift and it was noisy. Every time the lift was used it mad a rumbling noise in the room. I raised my concerns with reception and they changed rooms the next night as they were fully booked. The new room was perfect as it was at the front of the hotel and very quiet. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, especially the 2 young ladies at reception, they could not have been more helpful. We could not fault the hotel, it was very clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was excellent and very filling. I would recommend this hotel and would return again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deland, Fl

Great staff

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Other than hearing all the pluming in the room at night, evrything else was great. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Knowledgeable of area and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels