Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was large & clean. Only stayed 1 night, overall a nice stay. Will likely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and will return soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Better than expected

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great hotel,nuce,clean,well Maintained, great staff,breakfast buffer a plus,complementary drinks a great suprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad that our great amenities were a "surprise" to you. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disney parks, important malls

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Low the stay per night price. Room's doors closing mechanism. You can heard all night doors closing in nearest rooms.
Pillows quality so bad, maintenance workers get into the room without advice. Restaurant staff were not kind. No one say hello or good morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and assure you that our staff is always available to make it right and make sure our guests are comfortable in our hotel. We hope that should your travels bring you back to our area that you'll again be our guest. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Managed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Excellent

Posted May 17, 2016
We had fun the kids also enjoyed the pool. The happy hour is fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Susie, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed it and all we have to offer and hope you'll come back and visit again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
It was very nice besides one of the staff coming on to my wife everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you found our hotel to be very nice. I apologize that you perceived one of our team members was "coming on" to your wife and had we been made aware of this during your visit we would have addressed this perceived allegation immediately. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from df

Habitación grande y cómoda. Hotel cerca de tofo

Posted May 13, 2016
A 8 min de Disney y 15 de universal Incluye bufete y estacionamiento Nos dieron wifi sin costo Habitación muy grande y cómoda
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Cesar, Gracias por su comentario de nuestro hotel. Cuando usted regresa a Orlando por favor usa nuestro hotel otra vez. Gracias, Warren Bingham
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Management Skills

Posted May 11, 2016
Called hotel to inform them that I would be arriving early. I was told to come to the hotel and check in. My room wasn't ready for almost 3 hours. The Manager stated that he was having a hard time finding housekeeping. During our stay housekeeping would not clean our room until about 5:00pm. Hotel is beautiful and convenient but lacks in other areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for offering your feedback. We appreciate it and I do apologize for the less than pleasant arrival experience as something like you described is infrequent and we obviously want to accommodate our guests. As for the time your suite is serviced, we do clean suites until 5:30pm each day as noted in our welcome letter, but it also notes that if you need service at a particular time please let us know and we will make it happen. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will give us another chance and we deliver a perfect stay! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England.

Fantastic Hotel & Staff

Posted May 2, 2016
We stayed here for 14 nights recently on our family holiday to Disney & Universal. Warren (the assistant general manager) was so incredibly helpful both before we booked, after we booked and then again just before we arrived. This hotel provided the best customer service I've ever had from an accommodation including assisting my husband in providing flowers, balloons and a cake for our arrival. We also had a room with views of Disney, as per my initial request, and a nice quiet corner room which was a thoughtful touch with kids in tow. The front desk and bellhop staff were superb and very chatty with my twin boys who simply loved their stay here. The free breakfast was delicious and the happy hour was a great added bonus. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. We have a fantastic stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Jenny, Thank you for your review and your kind words about our hotel. It was a pleasure assisting you and your family in making sure your vacation was a truly special one. We hope that you all will come back and see us again soon. Best Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I found the room to be spacious and the hotel personnel very hospitable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
lita, Thank you for your review and kind words about our hotel and our staff. We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Short drive to Disney's Parks. Close to outlet. Convenience location. Good breakfast. Everything is good @ this Embassy Suites!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel, our location, and our free made-to-order breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager