Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

37 wedding aniversary.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice we stayed 3 o 4 times before. We loved Embassy Suites. Rooms are wonderfull, free breakfast, nice happy hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Idalmy, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you've stayed with us before and that you enjoy what our hotel has to offer. Congrats on your anniversary and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Looks even better in person!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Sometimes the professional pictures don't quite match reality but not in this case. This property is quite lovely to say the least. I enjoyed everything about it, from it's massage shower, complimentary cook to order breakfast with a rainbow of breakfast items to choose from and very comfortable beds. It's location is near just about everything, such as shopping, restaurants and various entertainment. It took us less than 15 minutes to drive to Magic Kingdom and the other parks were no more than 30 minutes. I can't say enough about this Embassy. We were very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Nidi, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very glad you had such an enjoyable experience and that our professional photos did not match reality for you! We sincerely hope that we will see you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Excellent hotel. I will stay again. The only suggestion is to put a mini bar. No drinking water in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and will come back and see us again soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean spacious rooms , Breakfast can be improved

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Stayed here for 5 nights and overall was a great stay. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Close to stores and Disney parks. Breakfast food would be the only downfall to this hotel it was cold the pancakes, French toast etc. Staff were very helpful in providing us tickets for the Disney parks and we're always friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Mariam, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our two-room suites, but I do apologize that you were not able to enjoy our free made-to-order breakfast. We will share those comments with our team and assure you we will improve. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Dirty bed spread... Hair on it and all on floor in corners..... Never vacuum floors
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your feedback. We pride ourselves on running a very clean hotel and wish we had your information so we could properly follow-up with you. We do appreciate your feedback and assure you we will continue to work hard to maintain a very clean property. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pad

Best of both worlds

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I have been looking for a hotel room with all the qualities of a 5 star and with a living room , this hotel delivers in a great way, I don't see me returning to neither a hotel nor a villa. Embassy provides with the best of each. Viva the breakfast and viva the evening receptiom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Mepad, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast n.ireland

Embassy suites. The best.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Sadly they are going to be charging for parking soon which is very disappointing as your parking should be free
Location: Handy to get to international drive area and the Disney parks.
Stayed here before. So I knew what to expect and I wasn't let down great time again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
hughsie, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you have stayed with us before and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yes, we will be charging for parking beginning on October 1st, but we assure you our hotel will remain a superior value compared to all of the top hotels in Central Florida as we will still not charge our guests a "resort fee" and will still offer our great two-room suites, free made-to-order breakfast, complimentary evening reception, and an outstanding environment all for the price of a standard hotel room. Again, thank you for your review and for allowing us the opportunity to reply. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: great restaurant and breakfast
Cons: everything was okay.
Location: No traffic near the hotel
Close to malls and restaurants, no so much traffic near hotel. Overall great vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed all our hotel has to offer and that you had a great vacation! We hope you will stay with us again soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Very nice hotel! Great staff great breakfast and d

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very good location. Lots of restaurants to pick from. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
kevin, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our location and interacting with our great team! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great staff beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff were truly amazing. Our room was very comfortable. A really good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Ashley, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our great team and the comfort of your suite. We hope that we will see you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager