Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our experience. The rooms were nice and breakfast was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our two-room suites and our free made-to-order breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is amazing staff is excellent will recommend to anyone close to Disney world and outlet mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
yuvi, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit, interactions with our team, and our central location. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean and modern hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great hotel and located short drive to local attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location! We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was great, staff great, breakfast great, and it was close to everything!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and all that our hotel has to offer. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotel mit sehr schönen Zimmern

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer, das Frühstück - eigentlich alles
Cons: nein
Location: Parkbesuche , Shoppen
das Hotel liegt optimal egal ob man shoppen oder in die Parks möchte. Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse überdurchschnittlich und hat sogar eine Cook-to-Order Station für das Frühstücksei. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und schön. Alles in allem haben wir uns hier sehr sehr wohl gefühlt
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent visit and we hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spruce Grove, AB

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Perfect for what our family wanted. Very clean, great facilities, great breakfast and spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Shayne, Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel. We're glad you and your family enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Checking in was made easy. Polite staff throughout the hotel and attentive to details. Fantastic breakfast team especially those cooking omelette while you wait.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Jay, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and all that our hotel has to offer. We hope that we will have the opportunity to be of service again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service good breakfast good cocktail hour

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is very nice and he well kept clean good experience good breakfast you got to get there early for your breakfast too much of a line sometimes had a great cocktail hour very surprised about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and the great amenities we offer our guests. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good place to stay at, staff is friendly and its convenient to parks etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll come see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'Ile Perrot, Quebec, Canada

Très bel hôtel, bien situé, lit confortable.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Buffet déjeuner excellent
Cons: Agrandir la piscine.
Location: À 5 minutes d'auto de Disney et Sea world. À 10 minutes de Universal Studio. Plusieurs très bon restaurants à proximité.
Nous avons passé une très belle semaines à cet hôtel à un prix vraiment raisonnable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Diane, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you chose to spend your vacation with us and that it was enjoyable. We hope that you will come back and see us again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager