Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,pa

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I had a great trip to Orlando and the hotel was excellent one staff art of out the most and his name is Ron he works at the happy hour booth very pleasant person thank you embassy for a great comfortable stay 😘😘
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Eslbvsagm, Hotel Management
Shamika, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great trip to Orlando and that our hotel added to your enjoyment. We appreciate your kind words about our team, especially Ron, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Beautiful hotel! Ten minutes from Disney!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Loved my entire trip starting with the hotel! The staff were very polite and helpful! They waited on me hand and foot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great trip and that your stay in our hotel added to the enjoyment! We appreciate your kind words about our excellent team and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

Close to all the attractions in Kissimmee

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Excellent hotel! Fairly new. Very large hotel with large conference space. Only drawback is how busy state road 525 is. Sometimes it would take 35 mins to drive 4-5 km. This was frustrating however the hotel is very comfortable. If you like embassy suites you will like this one!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
scott, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our nearly 5 year-old hotel as our team works diligently each day to keep it looking new. There are ways around SR 535 as we understand it has become much busier recently. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We were there for 5 days, hotel has everything you need, close to different stores and restaurants (within walking distance). The staff was really friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was great! We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind words about our hotel and our staff. We are glad you would stay with us again and we will look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the $10 day parking. Good Hotel to stay in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Ronnie, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and we appreciate your feedback. Even with our $10 per day per vehicle fee for self parking our hotel is still an unbeatable value when compared to other comparable hotels in the area. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent experience. I felt like home . I 100% recommend this hotel for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great experience and would recommend our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, close to Disney.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Overall this was a nice hotel. The room was just the right size for my family of 5 and the hallways were always quiet. The complimentary breakfast was always fresh and hot. The hotel staff members were very nice. The one thing I did not like was the parking fee. This was the first hotel I've stayed at where I've had to pay for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
G, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and were able to take advantage of what we have to offer. We appreciate your feedback on our parking charge, but assure you that the overall value of a stay in our hotel is far superior to any other comparable hotels in our area. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great place to stay, 20 mins uber to Disney and 25 mins uber to MCO
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and our centralized location. We look forward to having you come back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and fabulous

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location is good; very close with Disney. Room is relaxing and clean. Staff are very greetings and helpful. Breakfast and evening snacks provided. Need to pay for parking daily $10. Will definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable visit and were able to partake in a lot of the items that make Embassy Suites the best brand in the hospitality business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Breakfast was good with many items including order to cook! We definitely will come back here in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Ngoc, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great visit and were able to enjoy much of what our hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager