Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed for eight days had a made to order breakfast every day on them we would go back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent hotel very clean and the staff is what makes this hotel outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words about our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent visit and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Quiet, clean, convenient.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
No issues, very nice facility. Would recommend and return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Doug, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyandotte, MI

Good For Business Travelers, Not For Families

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel was very well kept with lots of work and meeting space. The restaurant had tasty options and all of the staff we encountered was really friendly. The pool, on the other hand, was disappointing. It was cold and full of debris. The hot tub was luke warm at best and has fountains pouring into it, which constantly splashed right into our faces.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Nina, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and our staff. We also believe that our hotel is a great option for all types of travelers and our team is always willing to step in and correct any issue, especially water temperatures in our hot tub or pool. We hope that we will see you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Theme Parks

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: It was clean. The staff were friendly. The breakfast and happy hour were great perks!
Cons: It would be great if you had shuttles going to the Theme Parks more frequently, OR that we wouldn't have to pay for parking.
Location: Close to the theme parks.
The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed the breakfast and happy hour!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great visit and were able to enjoy what makes Embassy Suites the best brand in the hotel business. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed here for one night and it was great! The staff, environment and breakfast were excellent! Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words about our hotel. We are glad you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff! Not far from Disney.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Overall great hotel and staff. Complimentary breakfast was good. About 10 minutes from Disney theme parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your visit, our free made-to-order breakfast, and our central location. We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon! Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and the bedding was comfortable. The only negative was prom night was held there on Saturday night and when we returned from dinner, there was no parking. We were told we could park in the grass by staff. I just wish we could have had the parking fee taken off our bill for the inconvenience. Overall would stay again and would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Leslie, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great visit overall and do apologize for the difficulty you noted on Saturday night and appreciate your feedback on that. We look forward to having you come back and visit us again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Excellent! The hotel staff are very friendly, helpful, and considerate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our award-winning team members as they work diligently each day to provide exceptional experiences to our guests. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOCA RATON

Posted Mar 21, 2017
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by ESLBVSAGM, Hotel Management
Jami, Thank you for your kind word about our hotel. It is always our goal to be great and we're glad you had a great visit! We hope you will come back and visit us again very soon. Kind Regards, Warren Bingham Assistant General Manager