Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Hotel is outdated but has a warm feeling

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice area.. hotel is out dated but simple things can contribute to a better stay such as a change in the shower head.. after a long day for 4 nights it's annoying to come home to a poor shower head when all you want is an ice hot shower. The breakfast staff were not friendly.. I know it was Christmas and all but when paying for a service at least fake the smile I'd need be. I would still recommend the hotel but the little things to be fixed would go a long way considering the hotel isn't up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg Fl

Enjoyed the Christmas atmosphere with the family.!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Really all.
Cons: Always keep your Lobby decorated with a nice theme and lights.! Is something that makes it very attractive. Other than that we love it.
Location: Great! We shopped for Christmas Gifts! Location could not be better, good Restaurants, good stores and theater.
We enjoyed our grandchildren they can play safely with other kids on the big safe leather sofa in the middle of your Lobby all Christmas decorated. Breakfast was wonderful and the bar too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

a neglected hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: just the breakfast.
Cons: cleaning
Location: location good, a lot of places to go nearby
the main lobby is stinky because they allows pet. we waited an hour to get our room. the pool close to early. there were a meeting inside the hotel, then it seems like you are working. It,s the worse Embassy Hotel I ever visited. the environment is nice and the breakfast is the only think to consider in this place. Sorry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient, clean and punctual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and the hotel staff
Cons: The breakfast could have been better in way of a larger eggs omelettes and grits were lumpy
Location: No problem the location was perfect
The hotel was ok. A very nice location. The happy hour left a lot to be desired as compared to most Embassy Suites. The breakfast was ok the omelettes left a lot to be desired also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rain forrest

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was terrible, food running out,fruits etc. On the omelets line running out of bacon and instead of refilling the pan with fresh bacon they served all the scratch of the bottom of the pan. My worst experience in 15 years.