Ratings based on 2,797 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel but rooms needs some updating. No restaurants within walking distance and Disney park shuttle not very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Short ride to the parks

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel. However, if you are going to rely on hotel shuttle bus, plan to take uber as the shuttle schedule to the parks leaves too early in the evening. Also the shuttle has minimal pick up times and stops at other hotels to pick up guests, causing the ride to take longer. The shuttle is not exclusive to the hotel. Uber ride to Disney parks is approximately $10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Excellent hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff and variety of breakfast / evening snacks
Cons: Change the snacks and breakfast options a bit. I stayed for 4 days and was kinda bored with same stuff.
Location: I went to Disney parks only which was 15-20 mins drive due to traffic.
It was really nice hotel within 15-20 mins drive from Disney parks. I was really impressed by the hospitality of the staff and free evening drinks + snacks. Hotel room was also pretty clean and comfortable. They have the shuttle service as well but I did not avail it as I had rented the car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah GA

Nice place to stay

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel stay itself was not bad the only issue we had was parking was very limited they have an updated card process and pawn what you have to scan in to a gated entrance to park in which parking is very limited so do II it being the weekend it made it very hard to find parking also there's a fee associated with self parking other than that the amenities in the hotel itself was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Awesome

Posted May 22, 2017
Excelent, great services, rooms awesome, clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: McDonalds gives free internet without a purchase!!!!!!!!
Location: Just concerned that on top of the rate, they charge (12.00) parking and a hotel bill of 19.95 per day for 2 bottles of water & internet
Very clean, well maintained hotel. We have used Embasey suites for a long time and keep going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted May 15, 2017
No camaras in self parking my car got hit they charge 12 and when we came down at 8 am parking lot was over lioaded and parked on curves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Staff very helpful and kind.

Posted May 2, 2017
Great location. Highway was a little noisy. Great pool. Nice drinks and snacks ever evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Great hotel for the kids.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Highway noise was a nuisance. Kids loved the splash pool & regular pool. Tennis court net was way too low. Basketball court was a plus.
4 out of 5
by Monica

Excellent service

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hospitality was exceptional, however, we felt that the hotel itself could use some updating. The pullout bed, as well as the king mattress, was lumpy and uncomfortable. Also, through no fault of the staff or hotel, the walk ability of the area was questionable due to poor lighting and sidewalks.