Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Hotel was very nice and accessible.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My hotel experience was really nice. The staff were professional and friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Frühstück, tolle Anlage

Posted May 24, 2016
Sehr gute Anlage, ein ganz hervorragendes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal, große Zimmer. Immer wieder gerne, auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Okay hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The room was great! Pool area was nice.
Cons: The hot breakfast, touted as made to order, but not so much! Dry pastries, watery hard eggs ...yea not so much at all.
The location was good not too far from a mall or places to eat. The front desk agent was the nicest person on the staff, and she was new. Very disappointed with the breakfast, this was one of the reasons we chose this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Alicia C., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable level of service that you experienced. We try our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, and we are very sorry that we did not achieve that. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again so we can deliver a higher level of customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Reasonable, timely shuttle, great reception hour and room size sizes
Cons: Living area close to hall could be quieter
Reasonable, timely shuttle to airport, great reception hours D love the room sizes
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Alicia C., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, FL

Nice Location to Airport but Disappointing

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Good location to the Orlando airport.
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated, better selection at breakfast, should be a non-smoking hotel.
Had stayed at this hotel before and it had been much nicer. The breakfast was disappointing as well. We arrived late at 1 AM and were given the left-overs. We received a smoking room which smelled disgusting and the Fire alarms bonged all night long and we basically didn't sleep. The hotel couldn't give us a refund because we booked through a third-party travel site which was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Alicia C., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable level of service that you experienced. We try our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, and we are very sorry that we did not achieve that. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again so we can deliver a higher level of customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations & breakfast!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and great accommodations. Loved the Manager's reception and the 24 hour shuttle, which was useful when we had people coming in at different times to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Evening managers reception and the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good for an overnight at Orlando Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Older property. Good breakfast with fresh omelets and hapoy hour as usual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Dallas

Beware, Smoking Rooms

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a smoking room. Beware. I was totally unaware until I got to the room. They wouldn't move me. I tried to keep the window open to air out the room but there was a very noisy fan outside my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with us about your stay here. I want to personally apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations regarding the room type. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns. Please stay with us again soon so we can demonstrate our on going commitment to your comfort and satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Oh

Nice Hotel Convenient to Airport

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
A very nice stay. Hotel a little dated but very clean. Staff friendly and accommodating. When hair dryer failed, refusing to heat, security staff member delivered a new one quickly since housekeeping had not reported for work. The evening reception was excellent with fresh veggies and snacks. Bar staff very nice. The breakfast omelets were delicious! Only complaint w as very slow elevators. Will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Alicia C., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.