Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florids

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Good food good prices. Comfortable bed. We had a nice time staying at this facility. The breakfast is included in your stay and its fantastic. I would recommend the place to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel near Orlando airport

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Hotel was a bit noisy due to renovations but room was very nice and room service food was delicious. Very comfortable night's sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Orlando April 2018

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Still being renovated, but that wasn’t a problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Alberta Canada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Our flight got cancelled so we spent a couple nights here our experience was great we enjoyed the nightly drinks the breakfast was the best we have ever had in a hotel.pool area needed some work and hotel lobby was having some renovations being done but overall we really liked this hotel and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The breakfast and snacks were very good and well served! Check in was very fast and the room was nice and spacious as well as very clean. Really loved how they put extra towels and toiletrie items every time you left the room for the day and there wasn’t one day when my room wasn’t cleaned. I also liked that they had complimentary computers to print boarding passes and also they great complimentary snacks just to make the evening pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would want to have an enjoyable/luxurious stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa beach fl.

Ultimate restful experience

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Quiet,comfortable,restfull,friendly hotel.shuttle bus no problem,nothing about this hotel was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Overall good but undergoing renovations

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Staff not as aware and attentive but the classic Embassy perks are great though this location was SUPER slow replenishing items during reception and breakfast to the point it seemed like a tatic (similar to their one bartender for a 2 hour reception). Great colors and decor but construction dusk everywhere and the staff does not clean it up. Overall nothing to stop me from continuing to book Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.John's,NL

Nice,,close to airport and shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Love that breafast and a 2 hour happy hour and shuttles are all included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Alicia, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Fantastic hospitality. Loved the free shuttle to hotel and return. Lovely breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Alicia, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 7, 2018
close to destination close to restaurants quiet and comfy great amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Alicia, FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.