Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Awesome time! Went for a funeral and despite this we had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel, beds were very comfortable. Staff were very helpful. One of my top 10. Will stay here every time while in Orlando
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlana

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great hotel, spacious room. Breakfast was so so, but everything else great! Clean! Friendly staff. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My stay at Embassy

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the hospitality, everyone treats you with a smile. Very clean and comfortable suite. i recommend it and i will be nack every time for sure.
Cons: Some things seemed a little outdated, but room was perfect ! I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great Hotel, the employee very nice the facilities very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: the room was very big and spacious. we had a king room right off of the elevator but did not hear anyone walking past talking or the elevator. The breakfast was excellent as usual
Cons: The only bad thing I can say that I wasn't happy with was that, the TV in my room would only get 3 channels, we were forced to watch the news and eventually turned on our laptop and watch Netflix until we fell asleep.
Location:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bronx, United States of America

had a delightful stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: everything was great location was great everything near by
Cons: no complaints was pleasent thinking about relocating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The hotel is very beautiful and the room is even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, cA

Great place to stay to explore Orlando

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Room was huge and Clean. Room cleaners were very friendly. Audrey in the breakfast room was very friendly and helpful
Cons: The omlette station has now lost its appeal for us. It's all automated with ipad ordering. We felt like we had no connection with the Chef. Previously we would line up and talk to the cooks while they prepared our order.
Location: Lots of places to eat at. Don't miss the Cork and Fork just a few blocks off the beaten track. real good italian cooking with live music. Not crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Alicia. Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments about our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. We look forward to your next visit. Audrey will be pleased to read your kind words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable, plus it has a breakfast and nightly drinks and snacks for the guests.
Location: My husband took my kids walking every night and found a nice, beautiful park nearby that they really enjoyed.
My family of 5 had plenty of room and still enough privacy that everything went smoothly on our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Alicia, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Evening managers reception and the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.