Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Perfect Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Food could use more seasoning.
This is such a nice hotel. We had a lovely reception with free treats and drinks and then dinner right there in the restaurant. The food was restaurant quality but needed a bit more seasoning. We also had complementary breakfast which was hot and tasty (also more seasoning needed) and the wait staff was great! We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location. like shuttle service.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, breakfast variety, and courtesy of the restaurant personnel.
Cons: Treat all HHonors guests equally, whether they purchase reservation from HHonors or Expedia.
Location: Greenville, SC.
The stay was excellent. I purchased the reservation through Expedia and not through HHonors, even though I am a blue category member of HHonors. I was not treated with the same consideration as a member reserving through HHonors. No water bottle (the receptionist was rather abrupt about it). Was charged for my internet services whereas as HHonors members I should not have been charged. Not happy about this treatment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, near airport.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Cons: Roaches were seen near our table in the dining area.
Other than the insects, the stay was good. Our stay was limited to one night, and most of the time was spent out. Check in staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable level of service that you experienced. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good location, and I don't understand why you need more than 50 characters here. This is why I don't complete these ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

You'll Love This Place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Courtesy was extended from my initial greeting by the check in staff, to the assistants serving at the amazingly satisfying free breakfast. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alicia R. Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, California

Great hotel, close to the airport, clean, comfy.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disneyworld, shopping, dining.
We wanted to spend a few days in Orlando after our Cruise to Jamaica. This was a comfortable, clean, spacious location close to the airport and anything else you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alicia R., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount laurel, nj

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The beds were so comfortable, and the breakfast was wonderful. We enjoyed it a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Central location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The staffs where great and the food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alicia R., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 31, 2016
one elevator working for entire place. long waits to get to room . room was very hot and would not get cold despite turning thermostat all the way down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alicia R., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any issues experienced during your stay. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Skip this hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Room size.
Location: Close to airport
Too many little issues to waste my time with. Uncaring front desk staff who didn't care to honor Expedia's booking details and inclusions. Unnecessary, overpriced parking (free parking at surrounding hotels where this hotel charges $12/night) Maid service which does a cursory cleaning (one vanity sink was NOT cleaned during our entire 4 night stay). Understaffed (one cook) and ill-prepared breakfast buffet (no plates or silverware ... used Styrofoam plates and plastic forks). Is this REALLY a Hilton property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Alicia R., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable level of service that you experienced. We try our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, and we are very sorry that we did not achieve that. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again so we can deliver a higher level of customer service. Thank you,