Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outer Banks, NC

1 Niter

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
All well, no issues. Good Buffet breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Alicia C., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was ok, the parking fee threw me off. Seems to me that parking should be free for "GUESTS", my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. We apologize you were not aware of the parking fee at the time of booking. The parking fee began January 2015. You can find detailed information about our hotel on the Hilton website. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

2 miles from airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: all the staff members were polite helpful and kind but overall the breakfast staff clearly the best. Mario was in charge and was excellent.
Cons: make the elevator look more appealing, maybe after the remodel is will? add a bathroom fan. it gets very foggy and long time to dry out.
Location: 2 miles from Orlando INT. many resturants near but many closed at 10. Dennys closed remodeling, IHOP not 24 hours. new Red Robyn's, Chilis, Fridays
stayed the week of Aug 7-13 2016. They were remodeling but had 5 of 7 floors completed where 3rd-7th were done. By checkout they were done with the 2nd. The construction noise was minimal since we stayed on the 6th floor corner room. I suggest top floor corner rooms as they have minimal traffic and noise. Not many of their usual indoor plants and decorations due to construction. By your gas at WAWA($1.88) 1 light down from Sun station($4.59)...yes almost $3 more per gallon This hotel isn't the Disney or Universal experience but being an experienced parent the lack of kids running around all night got us more sleep and the better rates saved us money rooms: 2 double beds not queens so they are a bit small and a queen sleeper sofa. the sofa was an "L" shape so a small child could fit long side the sleeper with no problem if needed. if you get a suite they will leave a snack tray daily. cokes sprite M&M's trail mix Perrier water and such free Wi-Fi for suites but $12 parking per night. 2 for 1 wells on Tue and Thur to 11pm. free drinks and snacks 5-7:30 daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Our suites refresh has been completed and the guests are loving the new look. The premium suites do include the snack tray and faster wifi speed. Thankfully you skipped the first gas station and went to WAWA. The parking fee began January 2015, we're sorry you were not informed of the fee at the time of booking. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mentor, Ohio

Very run down property.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Meagan was extremely helpful and very pleasant.
Cons: The entire hotel be renovated!
Upon arrival, one Elevator did not work, ice maker did not work on second floor, washing machine was out of order, WIFI connection was a nightmare, dresser drawer pulls were missing, room smelled like turpentine. Outside of breakfast, food was HORRIBLE. Bone dry chicken, charred burgers. You couldn't tell the chicken from the croutons in the ceaser salad!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Alicia C., Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable level of service that you experienced. We try our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, and we are very sorry that we did not achieve that. We are in the midst of a renovation and our suites are beautiful. During this time unexpected events occur that are sometimes beyond our control. We apologize for that. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again so we can deliver a higher level of customer service. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Hotel was very nice and accessible.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My hotel experience was really nice. The staff were professional and friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Tatiana from Gainesville

Decepcionada

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba muy descuidado y sucio. Dijeron que lo estaban refaccionando. He estado en muchos Embassy Suites y es la primera vez que veo uno tan sucio.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by RAFAEL from ocala

very poor

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Price too high for the condition of the hotel. NO complementary internet
5 out of 5
by William from Cookeville, TN

Nice place.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport. Can walk to resturants. Very clean hotel. Rooms were much bigger than I expected. Very pleased with my visit. Free adult beverages in early evening. Can't say a bad word about the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Evening reception during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Colette from La Verne, California

Hotel location.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and close to airport. Good facility with good amenities. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.