Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I was kind of frustrated because my laptop won't connect to their wifi so I was not able to do my job while I was in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located in downtown.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Business trip. Hotel well located and good restaurants nearby. Staff did fine job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indian harbour beach

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Staff was very helpful, allowed a slightly earlier check in to allow for us to get to Orlando city game,, room was very spacious and clean, bed and pillows very comfortable.. Location was superb close to everything downtown. Also took advantage of the juice bike rentals which were a lot of fun to ride around the Eola park and see the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location downtown

Posted Mar 7, 2017
$6 Uber rides everywhere we wanted to go downtown. The breakfast buffet was excellent for the members of my party ranging in age from 2-94. Loved having the extra room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to Orlando stadium!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Had a very enjoyable stay at Embassy Suites. The first room that was assigned to us smelled and was for handicapped. We went down and complained and were given another room and we had no other problems!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful location. 1 slight hiccup.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast
Cons: Free valet parking. Having to pay to park was a total downer.
Location: We walked to the Bob Carr Preforming arts center and the Lake Eola to the park for the kids.
This hotel is amazing! You can't beat the location. You can walk to everything downtown. The hotel lobby is amazing and the breakfast is unreal! We had only 1 slight hiccup as our toilet wouldn't flush properly. They came several times to try to fix. Since there was 4 of us, we ended up using the bathroom in the hallway. They did finally fix it though. I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great hotel, easy to walk anywhere downtown Orlando, very convenient and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
They need to update the living area furniture a bit dated but clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME HOTEL in Downtown!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing...every single one of them!!!