Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, attractive, convenient to my event

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Layout, room style, amenities
Cons: Soundproof windows and unit doors.
Overall very good experience. My only negative was noise from the streets. I was on the fifth floor, but still heard all the people partying outside at street level, sirens, etc. until well after midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: the rooms were nice. Hotel was quiet
The room was great , had a nice view of a lake. close to down town. Good breakfast included. Balcony was small but very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Close to the nightlife and very nice. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Alisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Stuart

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel I have been to yet, it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Felt like Home!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Stayed over the weekend, got the King Suite for a reasonable price, staff was welcoming and very helpful, I will stay here again next time I am in the area!
4 out of 5
by Florence from Bayeux

Hôtel très agréable et très bien situé.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 excellentes nuits dans cet hôtel ! La chambre était équipée d'un petit coin cuisine et d'une très grande salle de bain. L'hôtel est vraiment très agréable avec une belle et grande piscine, un parcours "riviere" avec un grand toboggan d'eau. Meme si l'hôtel est grand, on a beaucoup de place et on peut être tranquille dans un coin de l'espace piscine. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est très très correct mais ont peut également faire le choix de petit déjeuner ou dîner dans la chambre ! Pour finir, l'hotel est à 20 minutes en voiture du Kennedy Space Center , ce qui permet, après uns journée de visite, de se plonger dans la piscine !
5 out of 5
by Angela from Jacksonville

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely stay here again....Everything was great...especially the free drinks
2 out of 5
by Carlos from FLORIDA

DON OVER SALE ROOMS!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
the didn't have available the room i have paid for. they said you over sale it and that was a huge problem because we reserve a roomful a 6 people size. that is not serious
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels