Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Awesome Breakfast!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: :Location is great. Plenty of room for 3 guests. Thornton Park is in walking distance and beautiful. Sunday's Farmer Market has lots of local treats!!
Cons: We could not find an extra blanket needed for the sofa bed. One quest was very cold at night!
Location: Thornton Park, great restuarants
The omelet station was awesome. The staff was very helpful clearing plates. We noticed that the milk was a little sour. We told the staff and she got the manager. It was replaced immediately!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Room was cleaned but not fully stocked

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Had no clean towels, or cleaning service, only provided decaf coffee but had no water and only one cup given. Not the best service at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great location. Walking distance to the Amway.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was an awesome experience. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The bed!
Location: It's downtown, stuff always going down!
Was a great place to relax, staff were helpful and informative Did the best to help! Great beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

ALMOST Perfect

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Two things marred our stay at this otherwise excellent facility. First, no in-room safe. Telling my wife and I we can use the safe at the front desk made sense years ago, but not in the 21st century! Second, there are no towel racks, rods or hooks in the bathroom. That's right, every time you use a towel you have no place for it except on the sink countertop! We've stayed in hundreds of hotels (and motels) and have never experienced that anywhere. And no, it wasn't just our room -- we asked about it at the front desk and were told that's the way it is in every room. Again, what were they thinking?! Very strange.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel in downtown Orlando

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Hotel itself is very nice. Nothing much around the hotel though and the park that is close to the hotel is full of homeless people in the evenings. If you plan on being out in the parks aa day, not a bad choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Great place to stay. Very convenient to all you want to do downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2015 by Theresa B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your thoughts! We're so happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us and were able to take advantage of our wonderfully convenient location. We hope to welcome you back again soon and provide you with an even better stay than the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Santa Ana

Love this Embassy Suites!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it- right next to my office! Great breakfast! Beautiful lake right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Clean modern room. I was happy. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels