Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly n helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent only begins to describe this property. This is the reason we ALWAYS reuturn. Great location with proximity to International Drive. Staff and facilities are first rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl

Horrible staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: Staff attitude, and cleanliness
Rude front desk staff, toilets problems and bad customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau,Bahamas

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had an awesome time! The service was great the entire duration of our vacation. The staff at this property are incredible. I can't recall the name of the manager at this moment but he is very involved in all aspects of operations and is easily accessible to the staff and the guest. (I'm not really good with names but I remember a few of them) Jess is amazing!! Ehab and those delicious omelettes,Kandis(I think that's her name)at the front desk is very warm and welcoming . The guys at the front door do a really good job and the bartenders at the evening reception are so efficient that it's almost magical. The maid service is really good and they ensured that I had toiletries if I opted out of a cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to a lot of restaurants!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Experience was very good. I usually tend to stay at the Embassy suites when I travel. Check in was very quick, and prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Was my 4th time in this hotel, i like it, is near to universal, they have a free ride. Breakfast is excelent. Very rummy and comfortable rooms. Good service for the price
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Front desk and Internet

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The staff of front desk always gloomy, never smiling tough and mean. Iternet is not working. Breakfast served till 9:30 in weekend 10:30 too early. I had a very bad experience in two of embassy suites hotels.
5 out of 5
by Tonsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels