Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

The best

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Everything was wonderful..breakfast the best, everything close, tickets were cheaper to buy at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The curb appeal of the hotel is less than than other hotels in the area. Wish it would have had a little more of a resort type feel and nicer pool. Otherwise, the breakfast, room, and location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice Hotel, close to shopping

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Rooms could be a little bigger
Location: Shopping and dining at the many restaurants
Our family had a wonderful time. There was a wide variety of breakfast options. The rooms were clean and the hotel was close to many restaurants and shopping. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice place to stay close to Universal and Disney

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, gym, free internet, cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: the price
Location: the location is excellent for all the theme parks and very nice restaurants in walking area
My wife and I took our 7 year old grand daughter to Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World. This hotel was a short drive from all of them. The 2 room suite was wonderful and the free breakfast had a nice variety to choose from and made it a lot easier for us than having to go out and wait on lines for breakfast. We will use Embassy Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Would definitely stay there again! It has a perfect location, great staff and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City, FL

Affordable suites close to attractions

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff were very kind, courteous and helpful. Hotel is older but well kept. Grounds not as well kept as expected with a Hilton property and if traveling with children there isn't much on the property for them to enjoy. The evening managers reception offering free cocktails was nice and the complimentary breakfast was one of the best. If traveling alone or as a couple yes I would consider staying there again but if traveling again with children I would search elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens,New York

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, the pool, the staff and cleanliness.
Cons: The internet system.
Location: The hotel is very central, they are lots of good restaurants and places to shop.
We enjoy our stay at the hotel and would come again. The breakfast was excellent, nice staff. The only thing we would change is that the internet connection was pretty slow and I could not connect my iphone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO THE ALL ORLANDO ATRACTIONS

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: ALL WAS GOOD
Cons: CHILDREN RUNNING IN THE OUTSIDE ROOM.
Location: EXCELLENT
SO NICE, THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT; ROOM CLEAN, STAFF KINDLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrery Mexico

Muy buena ubicacion en international drive!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Ubicacion, precio, instalaciones, muy buena eleccion
Cons: La alberca es muy chica
Location: Puedes comprar viveres en el wallgreens que esta a muy cerca si no quieres gastar en ir a restaurants ademas muy rico el restatuant UNO frente al hote
Cerca de muchas opciones de restaruants wonderworks y ripley, a unos minutos de Universal. Puedes andar en el Troley en la avenida y cenar en muchas opciones de restaurants. Bufet matutino muy completo y bebidas de cortesía y botana ligera en las tardes. Es un hotel que te lleva gratis a universal pero esta lejos de Disney y hay que rentar carro para ir allá
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Embassy Maintains Reputation

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We only stay at Embassy hotels when we travel. Though this one is on the older side, it is still an Embassy none-the-less. The room is spacious, very nice. Bathroom is on the smaller side but gets the job done. My only complaint is that the A/C air circulation wasn't that great, our room stayed on the warmer side. Besides that, it was great. Breakfast is amazing, as usual.