Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot !!
Location: Great location.
I called the hotel to see if their pool was heated before I made the reservation. I was told it was and it was working. I reserved a corner suite. Upon on arriving we did not get a corner suite. We were put in a handicapped room. The chemical smell was so strong it gave me a migraine. We went down to the pool. The pool was ice cold and the hot tub was out of service. Not a big deal to me but it was to my 9 year old. When it was time to go to sleep there was not a switch to turn the light out. Called down to the front desk and she sent a maintenance worker. He came in and said they had been doing work in that room and they had not put a switch to turn the light off. Needless to say we had to sleep with the lights on. Imagine how comfortable that is! Will never ever stay at an Embassy Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Definitely a weekend getaway!! Love the happy hour, continental breakfast, room view was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caracas, VENEZUELA

Nice Hotel, good ubication

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: We liked the fast check in and the sound of the water inside the building.
Cons: The crib they bring was a playground without mattress, we had to use a couch from the sofa.
Location: Nice location, the UNO pizza is great and Publix & Whole Foods really near. The Disney Area is just 15-18 minutes by, and a little longer from there.
This hotel was great! it's not a 5 stars hotel but it was very good and good relation price-confort. The check in was super fast. and the check out was fast too. The breakfast was simply but tasty. It's near from Universal Studios and 18 minutes to Magic Kingdom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Orlando

Posted Jan 17, 2016
My stay at the hotel was wonderful, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and everything was in order. I enjoyed my stay very much and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
love it it was the best for ever I wanna stay again there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The staff is the best

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel is very nice. The only issue is that the pool is under construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 12, 2016
It was a great experience we really love the place it was super clean and the stuff really nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disney Trip

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Close to everything on I-drive. Has great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
We enjoy our stay, close to everything 😀, recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Great for Families

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great location right off International Drive near parks, shops, restaurants and etc. Room was very spacious and very clean, the staff was friendly, hotel was very nice overall. Will definitely be back.