Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Perfect for families

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Ideal setting up 2 rooms, full kitchen, private hot tub, nice pool, 3 baths washer and dryer for less money than us all squeezing into a hotel room. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice roomy condo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: it was very spacious, each bedroom had its own bathroom, the king sized bed, and the private screened in hot tub! Just a wonderful stay!
Cons: the blinds in the living room tend to fall when you slide open
Location: very close to Disney parks and a new favorite restaurant Mannys Roadhouse
wonderful! It was an excellent choice and we will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martensville, SK

Very nice resort

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Spacious, felt more like a home than a hotel.
Location: Very close to everything you need.
We had a very easy check in & a great stay. The 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom town house was very comfortable. We loved the private hot tub on the screened in patio & used it every evening after long days walking through the parks. So convenient to have our own private washer & dryer, we had a problem with the washing machine turning on & made a call to the front desk didn't have to wait very long to have someone come & fix it for us. We didn't have much time to just enjoy the resort because we were only there for 6 days & spent 4 of them at Disney but if we return to the area we would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martensville, sk

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I loved staying here and would recommend it again. I look forward to my next trip to Florida so I can stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation stay near Disney

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great hotel. Excellent price. Awesome location. Feels right at home with a full kitchen. With grocery stores nearby we don't need to go out to eat everyday. Minor problem at the start: one of the drawers of a dresser is broken and just lying on the floor when we checked in. How could the staff not see it when cleaning between guests? Luckily the staff was very responsive and fixed the drawer right away after we told the front desk about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent Resort!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We stayed at the Encantada Resort in FL for a week and it was amazing! House was great and hotel staff was extremely friendly and understanding when my daughter accidentally broke a glass. Didn't charge us for it either. It was a peaceful and quiet neighborhood. Would definitely recommend it and we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Clean, spacious, private, overall a great expirience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience - ants everywhere

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Unfortunately we had a very disappointing experience here. At first glance, everything was very good and we were happy with the place. Then I began to notice small ants in the kitchen and dining room. And then on the kitchen counters and sink - and in our food. And then upstairs in the bedrooms and bathrooms - there were small ants everywhere. I went to the front desk and they said the would spray our place (I have small kids and was uncomfortable with this). I asked what could be done and the front desk was little help, they said they would move us and I went to the new place and saw ants immediately upon walking in and there was a person inside spraying for ants. We went back to front desk and spoke with the supervisors (who were great) and they moved us again to a third location. This place had no ants - however when we went to use the hot tub that evening - it was not working. So overall, the supervisors were wonderful and did a good job - but it was a disappointing way to spend a few days there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was awesome and thank you for the wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and condo

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall it was a great experience. To be honest, my biggest problem is the booking experience between Expedia and CLC. I will CLC could have resolved it the day we arrived, but we had to move condos on the second day which was a pain. I still am not sold on the Expedia VIP experience and what you actually get. A $15 a week WIFI code is not worth it. I would stay there again and was perfect for Disney, but book directly with CLC.