Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Condomínio excelente com casa mega confortável e !

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Tivemos a nossa segunda parte da lua-de-mel em Orlando e nos hospedamos no Encantada. Não poderíamos ter escolhido lugar melhor para ficar - espaçoso, super equipado, muita privacidade e de fácil acesso às principais atrações de Orlando e região. Todos os atendentes super cordiais. Espero voltar em breve, desta vez com a família.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corinne from Paris

Un petit paradis

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un merveilleux séjour passé dans cette maison de 3 chambres au Encantada. La maison est très bien équipée et toutes les fournitures nécessaires (lessives toutes machines, éponges, serviettes piscine,torchons) sont renouvelées régulièrement.Un petit bémol pour le matelas de notre chambre mais c'est tout ce que nous pouvons reprocher. Dans notre jardin, un jacuzzi privé et dans la résidence, 2 piscines chauffées. Le personnel à la réception est très accueillant. De plus la résidence est particulièrement bien située pour accéder aux multiples restaurants, magasins et parcs d'attraction. Attention, une location de voiture est nécessaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mk

Nice resort, nice pool, good size accommodation

Posted Oct 30, 2015
A good resort, get location for Disney World parks. Very clean townhouse. Needs a bit of maintenance a lot of the door handles were loose and one bedroom door locked itself because it was so loose. The hot tub needed maintenance too as the values came loose. But nothing was an issue really. Staff all friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Second time I stay at Encantada and it's still very good. The houses are great and well maintened and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Quite, affordable resort driving distance to Parks

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quite location, close to parks, food and entertainment.
We had a three bedroom, 2 1/2 bath townhouse with a screened in lanai (with hot tub). The TH was comfortable and came with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We had a couple of issues using the hot tub but it was addressed quickly by staff and maintenance. We arrived at the resort after hours and were promptly checked-in. We were all very tired from travel and when we first saw the mattresses in the bedrooms they looked thin and cheap. I honestly wasn't looking forward to sleeping on them for a week, but to my surprise it was probably the best sleep I have had in years. The resort was small but nice with two pools, one with zero entry, and two poolside hot tubs. There is also a small poolside bar/cafe. The pool overlooks a small lake which makes for a pleasant setting. There is also a game room and gym but we didn't make use of those facilities. The resort is a short driving distance to Walt Disney World and you can purchase tickets on site which was a nice convenience. There are plenty of restaurants and other activities nearby as well. A bathtub in one of the bathrooms would have been nice. But overall, we were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to back entrance to Disney property off 429

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and roomy
Cons: Beds and adjusted room cleaning fee,
Location: Near restaurants and easy access to the back of Disney property
This is a very clean, roomy, two story place with your own hot tub. We had a little trouble getting the staff to fix a broken toilet on the guest room, but the responded after the second request to do so. And, the beds could be more comfortable. If not for those I would have given it a 5 across the board. The only other piece that annoyed me was the $96 room cleaning fee for peon staying less than five nights. I would have thought that would be prorated based on length of stay, we stayed three nights but still had to pay the entire 96.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Casas em Orlando

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Minha estadia foi excelente. Apesar de ser um lugar distante dos parques e da International Drive, o condomínio e muito bonito e aconchegante . Casas ótimas com tudo que precisamos. Amei
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Luiz from Florianopolis - Brasil

A nice place to stay with your family

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect at Encantada: cleaning, services, silence, jacuzzi, big internal area to walk and run ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

דירה מצויינת, מיקום טוב מאוד, שירות מקצועי ואמין

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
קיבלנו מייד כשהגענו דירה מאובזרת למופת. המתחם כולו מתחזק בצורה מדהימה, נקי, מסודר, מאורגן. צוות הקבלה יעיל מאוד. כל בקשה שהיתה לנו טלפונית מהדירה נענתה תוך מספר דקות. מאוד מסבירי פנים ללא ספק אם נחזור לאיזור נתארח שם שוב. מומלץ בחום רב!!!