Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Friendly staff roomy condo could offer more dining/bar services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Confortável, limpa, nova, super agradável

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Privacidade, limpeza, atendimento, comodidade e beleza das casas e do condomínio.
Cons: Tudo é ótimo. Não vejo nenhum ponto a ser melhorado.
Location: A localização é ótima, muito próxima aos parques da Disney. Há Walgreens, Olive Garden, pizzarias, restaurantes, Target, tudo muito próximo.
A casa é muito ampla, completa, organizada e possui uma jacuzzi maravilhosa, ótima para relaxar após as longas caminhadas aos parques e compras. Localizada muito próxima aos parques da Disney. Há também mercados, restaurantes muito próximos ao hotel. Equipe muito atenciosa. Com certeza voltaremos, pois tivemos privacidade além de muitas facilidades.
5 out of 5
by yoram from הוד השרון

יורם מהוד השרון

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
חדרים נקיים ומרווחים, מיטות נוחות. מטבח משוכלל עם כריים ותנור,מדיח כלים וכלי בישול. מכונת כביסה ומייבש כביסה. מקרר עם מתקן לקרח סלון מרווח עם טלויזיה גדולה ומערכת סוראונד.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JUAN CARLOS

Muy buena opción

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien cerca de Disney
5 out of 5
by Cheron from Maplewood, NJ

Encantada was great!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. It was spacious and clean. Friendly staff. My entire family enjoyed the townhouse! We will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from belo horizonte

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótimo!Segunda vez no Encantada.Muito bom!A funcionária da Angélica é muito especial que me deixou saudades!Voltando para Orlando meu lugar é lá!
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Pontypridd

Great winter break

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable winter break at this spotlessly clean and well-run resort, situated towards the quieter end of Hwy 192. The hot tub which accompanied our 2 bed town house was ideal for relaxing in the evening, when the weather wasn't quite warm enough for a dip in the main pool. The town houses are a proper home away from home, with every convenience you could want, even a Blu-ray surround sound system.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Rio de janeiro

Ótimo hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel me surpreendeu positivamente, pelo conforto da casa e simpatia dos funcionários. Em um dos dias da estadia a internet wi-fi não funcionou, liguei para a recepção e eles me atenderam rapidamente e solucionaram o problema. Certamente voltaria a me hospedar.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels