Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort but homes need to be refurbished

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Beds very uncomfortable. Place was not cleaned very well. They want you checked in at 4pm out by 10am. Cleaners were at our door at 9-30 and sat there till we left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Love Encantada, needs little attention

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Have been few times now, can't beat location and facilities, houses are nice too, hot tub always get used after the parks. Only negative this time is that houses are looking little worn in places, only small things like rug in living room and cushions on sofas need replacing, apart from that it's still our number 1 choice for Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Was too far from Disney and the Sanford Orlando airport we arrived and the carpet was wet , all garbage cans we on the counters , as well there was beer bottle tops in the bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Less than promised

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The pillows were comfortable, large TV, good washer-dryer, and outside screened-in patio
Cons: The hot tub should be in working order, this one did not work because of the missing jets and the water temperature never got to hot-tub temperature.
Location: Close to Disney World, because of traffic getting onto the Disney site it still took over 45 minutes to get to the entrance of the parking lot
We chose this resort because it advertised private hot-tubs with the town-house. Our hot-tub should have been called a lukewarm bathtub. Several jets (about 10) were missing so when they were activated it was just water flow - no pressure. The temperature never got hot, just lukewarm - like a bath tub. The beds were most uncomfortable. The ground floor was all-tile which was good. But the stairs and upstair bedrooms were carpet, not a good idea for this climate and for people with allergies. One of the two fire-extinguishers were missing They provided only 1 dishwasher pod even though our rental was for 2 days. They set out the dining table with dishes and glass ware to make it look nice, but totally impractical for the actual use. The view outside our front door was of the garbage dumpster/compactor which was obviously either broken not emptied in a very long time as garbage was overflowing from the side and front - see pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We loved everything about this place. Clean, spacious. Great pool. Loved having our own hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean 2 bedroom villa. Close to the parks and shopping, dining. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Perfect for families

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Ideal setting up 2 rooms, full kitchen, private hot tub, nice pool, 3 baths washer and dryer for less money than us all squeezing into a hotel room. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice roomy condo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: it was very spacious, each bedroom had its own bathroom, the king sized bed, and the private screened in hot tub! Just a wonderful stay!
Cons: the blinds in the living room tend to fall when you slide open
Location: very close to Disney parks and a new favorite restaurant Mannys Roadhouse
wonderful! It was an excellent choice and we will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martensville, SK

Very nice resort

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Spacious, felt more like a home than a hotel.
Location: Very close to everything you need.
We had a very easy check in & a great stay. The 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom town house was very comfortable. We loved the private hot tub on the screened in patio & used it every evening after long days walking through the parks. So convenient to have our own private washer & dryer, we had a problem with the washing machine turning on & made a call to the front desk didn't have to wait very long to have someone come & fix it for us. We didn't have much time to just enjoy the resort because we were only there for 6 days & spent 4 of them at Disney but if we return to the area we would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martensville, sk

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I loved staying here and would recommend it again. I look forward to my next trip to Florida so I can stay there again.