Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Excelentes apartamentos para disfrutar de los parques de Disney. Todo en muy buen estado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Amplio, limpio, tranquilo, perfecto

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Estancia fabulosa en un hotel insuperable. Personal muy eficiente. Casas muy amplias, nuevas, con todo lo necesario para vivir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My wife and daughter had a great time at this resort and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

On a scale of 1 to 5 this gets an 8.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Everything. I loved having a high efficiency washer and dryer suite available in the condo, and all of the kitchen equipment was a real treat.
Cons: The only improvement I can think of would be me living there. LOL
Location: Easy to get to, about 10 to 15 minutes from all of Disney parks and half hour to Universal. Close to lots of chain restaurants and grocery store.
This extended stay ranks at the top of many travel experiences. The clerk that greeted me with my packet of information, maps to the condo, and necessary passwords for the road gate, unit, and wifi was most pleasant and provided excellent concierge services. Like all of the employees I had contact with he exuded an attitude of service and care that I have found more often in European establishments. A one all around. The condo was beyond my expectations in all respects. It was very spacious, immaculately clean, comfortable and well appointed. In truth I was expecting the large flat screen television in the living room but was not expecting the full surround theatre sound system. A brilliant plus. The spa on the screened in commodious patio was a godsend after days at the parks. There was a problem with ants of the biting variety that attacked my bare feet while sitting and having an evening cocktail on the patio but a quick call to the concierge and an exterminator was called and arrived early the next morning to take care of the problem. The kitchen was well appointed and had dishes enough to serve a dozen people. I an't praise this property enough. If I were on to travel to Orlando on a yearly basis I would explore buying a time share from Encantada. It is worth it. This would be great for a family traveling with children but even better without the children for an adult get-away. Lot's of activities available on the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEANDRO from Sao Paulo

Sossego

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
condominio fechado, casa espaçosa, bem equipada, muito confortavel, excelente para a familia, proximo de dois mercados, publix e super target, cvs, mcdonalds, pizza hut e muito mais. um pouco longe dos parques e outlets, mais se estiver de carro, isso nao sera problema. recomendado, voltarei a me hospedar no CLC Encantada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Had a Good Experience

Posted May 20, 2015
Rooms were clean and felt new. Had everything we needed, relaxing in the hot tub after a long day was great. Grounds were well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Posted May 17, 2015
We have just returned from a week's stay at the Encantada and had a wonderful time. The houses are spacious, quiet, well equipped and perfectly located near to Disney World. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub in the garden! I would highly recommend the resort to people considering staying there. We would have no hesitation about returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandra from Foz do Iguaçu

Dias maravolhosos

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo maravilhoso, adoramos os 15 dias que passamos lá. Super recomendo, quando pudermos retornaremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudio from São Paulo

Excelente estadia para família!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente casa para família! Condomínio prestativo e com ótima estrutura. Voltarei com certeza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICARDO from São Paulo

Encantado!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadia, igual às fotos e ao explicado no site.Tudo limpo, casa nova e completa com o essencial para passarmos os 9 dias que ficamos no hotel.Fácil acesso aos parques da Disney, pertinho de um Target, Walgreens, Ross, Publix e bons restaurantes. Pessoas da recepção prontos para ajudar, nada a reclamar, só lamentar na hora de ir embora, dá vontade ficar mais tempo!