Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

praktisches Townhause

Posted Nov 28, 2016
waren zum 2.mal dort.Leider konnten wir diesmal unsere Terrasse nicht so gut nutzen da die Strassen geteert wurden und es fürchterlich stank. Ansonsten alles prima- besonsers die Dame am Empfang die mir geholfen hat meine Bestellung im home depot zu realisieren. Danke nochmal dafür !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and condo

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall it was a great experience. To be honest, my biggest problem is the booking experience between Expedia and CLC. I will CLC could have resolved it the day we arrived, but we had to move condos on the second day which was a pain. I still am not sold on the Expedia VIP experience and what you actually get. A $15 a week WIFI code is not worth it. I would stay there again and was perfect for Disney, but book directly with CLC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice townhouse very.close to Disney

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The complex is very secluded in a gated complex. It's was very quiet. Not too many act8vities seem to be going on. The house was clean, big. The personal hot tub was fabulous. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Excellent Resort!! Will be coming back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff was welcoming, pleasant surroundings, easily accessible from highway and clean rooms. Couldn't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing vacation home

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, modern decor and friendly staff
Cons: The beds were a bit uncomfortable.
Location: McDonalds was down the street, Target, Dollartree were a 2 minute drive and walmart was about 10 mins away. It was also very close to Disney.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom town home. I was extremely impressed at how clean and modern it was. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very quick. The grounds were maintained very well. We ended up staying 2 days indoors due to the hurricane but there were several activities for the kids. The staff was awesome. We would definitely go back. The only negative thing I could say is the bed was not the most comfortable but it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Jesse , Hotel Management
Yas, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at CLC Encantada. We are happy you enjoyed your 3 bedroom town home. We have passed on your kind comments to our staff members, and they are appreciated. We have noted about the bed and we will be making adjustments. We do hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Muito bom!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Limpeza, jacuzzi aquecida na varanda, grande quantidade de itens de cozinha e para limpeza.
Cons: Grande quantidade de lagartixas, entrada de manutenção em nossa ausência sem que haja sinalização ou comunicação prévia, check in demorado (>1 hora)
O condomínio é agradável, arborizado e bem cuidado. Há casas mais antigas e outras bem novas. A nossa casa era novinha, decoração tal como as fotos, cozinha completa com todos utensílios. Os quartos eram amplos e a casa estava bem limpa. Tive um problema com o cofre e só foi resolvido no dia seguinte sendo que possuía passaporte e dinheiro no cofre nos deixando bem inseguros. Há muitos lagartinhos pequenos no hotel, tanto que é o símbolo do portão. Um entrou em nosso sofá e não conseguimos retirar. Outro episódio foi manutenção de um dos itens da cozinha em nossa ausência sem ao menos nos sinalizar quanto a entrada em nossa casa sem nosso consentimento. O local é bem tranquilo e está um pouco afastado dos parques e locais para compra, mas a casa vale a pena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private, spacious and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Loved the little apartments, the hot tub was nice as the outside patio area. The tv has tons of channels and the full size kitchen very well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Our second visit to the resort and it didn't disappoint - great houses with hot tubs and close to Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A melhor férias da minha vida e da minha família!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Tudo, foi uma experiência perfeita.
Location: Boa localização e diversos restaurantes e parques na redondeza.
Sem dúvida, a melhor férias da minha vida. O hotel Encantada tem uma infraestrutura maravilhosa, funcionários educados e solícitos. As casas são sensacionais, muito maiores e mais bonitas que nas fotos e vídeos disponibilizados na internet, só pessoalmente você percebe esta diferença. As casas são totalmente equipadas e você se sente na sua própria casa. A decoração me surpreendeu, quadros, esculturas, tapetes, simplesmente lindos. Quando é necessária alguma manutenção nas casas, é prontamente realizada por profissionais do próprio Resort enquanto você esta se divertindo nos parques. A localização é boa, fica a 15 minutos do parques da Disney e 30 minutos dos parques da Universal. A internet é muito boa também, 5 pessoas postando vídeos e acessando diversos sites sem problemas. Encomendas chegaram sem nenhum problema e cobrança. Quero deixa um agradecimento especial para a Recepcionista Luz, ela simplesmente resolveu todos os meus problemas e se esforçou para falar Português e quando não conseguia, falava um espanhol divinamente. Obrigado Luz por tudo!!!