Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and condo

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall it was a great experience. To be honest, my biggest problem is the booking experience between Expedia and CLC. I will CLC could have resolved it the day we arrived, but we had to move condos on the second day which was a pain. I still am not sold on the Expedia VIP experience and what you actually get. A $15 a week WIFI code is not worth it. I would stay there again and was perfect for Disney, but book directly with CLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice townhouse very.close to Disney

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The complex is very secluded in a gated complex. It's was very quiet. Not too many act8vities seem to be going on. The house was clean, big. The personal hot tub was fabulous. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Excellent Resort!! Will be coming back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff was welcoming, pleasant surroundings, easily accessible from highway and clean rooms. Couldn't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing vacation home

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, modern decor and friendly staff
Cons: The beds were a bit uncomfortable.
Location: McDonalds was down the street, Target, Dollartree were a 2 minute drive and walmart was about 10 mins away. It was also very close to Disney.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom town home. I was extremely impressed at how clean and modern it was. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very quick. The grounds were maintained very well. We ended up staying 2 days indoors due to the hurricane but there were several activities for the kids. The staff was awesome. We would definitely go back. The only negative thing I could say is the bed was not the most comfortable but it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Jesse , Hotel Management
Yas, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at CLC Encantada. We are happy you enjoyed your 3 bedroom town home. We have passed on your kind comments to our staff members, and they are appreciated. We have noted about the bed and we will be making adjustments. We do hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Private, spacious and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Loved the little apartments, the hot tub was nice as the outside patio area. The tv has tons of channels and the full size kitchen very well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Our second visit to the resort and it didn't disappoint - great houses with hot tubs and close to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Friendly staff roomy condo could offer more dining/bar services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mk

Nice resort, nice pool, good size accommodation

Posted Oct 30, 2015
A good resort, get location for Disney World parks. Very clean townhouse. Needs a bit of maintenance a lot of the door handles were loose and one bedroom door locked itself because it was so loose. The hot tub needed maintenance too as the values came loose. But nothing was an issue really. Staff all friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Second time I stay at Encantada and it's still very good. The houses are great and well maintened and the staff is very friendly.