Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Nice place, terrible staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Front desk staff need to go...
Stayed three weeks... couldn't get an early check-in because the front staff lost our paperwork... front staff was extremely condescending, which is probably the worst thing you can pair with incompetence... had to call multiple times to get the once-a-week room service to come by during the middle of the second week... the facilities themselves were great, including the room and the clubhouse...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Close to all attractions Disney universal restaur

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Close to all attractions Disney universal restaurants yet far enough away for relaxation it has all amenities home away from home Only thing could be updated is adding another pool or making the two larger with more water features for kids overall it's beautiful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff was friendly and always available. We stayed in a two bedroom townhome. It was very clean, and the Jacuzzi was great. The kids enjoued the game room and the pool. It was close to the major highway but tucked away from the main road. We woild definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Excellent staff and super friendly !!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Website!
Cons: Replace the Outdated bathroom furnishings.
Location: Disney and close to a lot of restaurants and grocery stores.
Diane was super friendly and gave us all the details of the event. My family had a specific needs, she noted in their the system of our special request (pack and play) and when we got to our place it was already there with extra sheets for the pack and play. The bathrooms had some outdated style formica sinks compared to regal resort, and found some large ants on the window but it is Normal to see in Florida during summer time and it is manageable. Our place was descent, we are definitely going back again regardless of the outdated bathroom because you can't put a price tag on the staff's excellent, friendliest service, each one went above and beyond. Please pat Diane, Adiel, and Jean for providing us an extra ordinary service! Great job for also finding my daughter's 2 special pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas , NV

So much nicer than the on line photos.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very very nice place to stay. Liked everything Could use a mixing bowl and kitchen scissors. But really well equipped condo. Almost like home : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The negatives

Posted May 11, 2017
It was trash in the half bathroom and damges on the patio chairs on the back porch. The couch was uncomfortable and hard. Other then that it was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by nicanore

Great Birthday!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Laura Sherman, the hotel director, made sure our stay was delightful and she made check-in a great experience. The entire place was clean and the jacuzzi was a bonus, I cant wait to go back for some R&R in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NFLD , Canada

Very nice stay at encanta

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Like the way it is
Location: Centrally located to theme parks and shopping only hour or so from beaches
Great place very comfortable and quiet. Felt very secure at this location. Easy access and close to all services. Driving distance is central to all of Florida . Elexcent staff and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Unprofessional and inexperienced staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
My family and I checked into our hotel and the gentleman and young woman at the front desk could not work the card machine. They locked my card AND my father's card after improperly running our cards. After finally allowing us to check in we get to our place it is very nice but the downstairs toilet is clogged. The next morning we get ready to leave for Disney and I stop by the front desk to inform them about the bathroom and to have them run the remaining balance of our room on my card. A different woman informs me that they ran the card and everything is all set. After a very long yet amazing day at Disney we go back to our place and we're locked out. The door code is not working and a note is on the door to immediately go to the front check in office. My family and I are now locked out and enraged so we go to the front check in office to hear that the balance was not run that morning like we were told and they locked us out instead of calling to inform us so the matter can be handled over the phone. Very unprofessional! The gentleman from the night before runs the card for the balance and screws it up again by charging the wrong balance and having to correct it and run it again causing my card to be locked for a second time. I would not be staying here again and I do not recommend using anything other than cash here as they do not know what they are doing and no apologies from the staff for the multiple mishaps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Really nice stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Only thing which could be improved is pool hours - their site states that pool is open from sunrise to sunset. With proximity of the theme parks we were always late and never used it. Would definitely stay again when in the area.