Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Feb 10, 2016
This is the first hotel I've been to that does not provide free coffee in the room and charged to use the in-room safe. The continental breakfast included with the room was pathetic and the "hot" breakfast which could be purchased wasn't any better. Here's a suggestion; purchase a second waffle maker. We were on the first floor and our slider was not very secure and allowed outside air into the room. On the plus side, there was a decent kitchenette.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to universal that is all

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This hotel needs rehab asap the hotel literally has beds that are as hard as rock we all left with back pain, the bathroom had rust and mold, the kitchen was probably from the 80s, I had to use the microwave to sterilize bottles and there were sparks going off. The sheets and towels were way over used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Th

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Upgraded us with no charge to an very nice apartment in building two. Very nice. Elevators in need of new carpet. very close to all attractions.
Nice apartment was not expecting but a regular hotel room. Pizza Hut on premises. Can purchase a buffet breakfast on premises but provides a continental breakfast free which is not so great when you see the buffet but seems to suit most families with children. Close to attractions whether you are choosing the Disney one's or The Holy Land Experience. Right across the road from The Pirate's Dinner Theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
It makes us very happy to read such a wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed our amenities, our location and our amazing staff members! We hope to see you and your family again on your next trip to Orlando! Thank you very much for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suites. Close to everything

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Indoor pool. Weather was rainy so pool was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are happy that despite the lousy weather you could still enjoy your time with us using the indoor pool. Please come back and see us again soon. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Everything horrible

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The rooms are needing reno staff did not know nothing wanted to speak with manager she was never there we were told breakfasts was the worst ever that's all its worth is free do not stay here you will be unable happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Bill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that you found your experience with us disappointing. We strive to please every guest, so we are truly saddened to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellent location in Orlando

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel is located near Universal Parks and malls. It is comfortable, and the kitchen is fully equipped besides the room has two bathrooms which is very convinient for big families. My family and I really enjoyed our visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Guest Service Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the fully equipped kitchens! We hope to host you again very soon! Fernanda Social Media Concierge Enclave Hotel & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice staff but it stops there!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hotel room was in need of great repair! The bed springs could be felt by every movement. The cleaning crew could use some training on what clean means.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Our guests’ experience is very important to us and we thank you for providing feedback that will help us improve our services. We are happy to hear that our amazing staff stood out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Perto da Universal

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Ótima localização Quarto com dois quartos e dois banheiros
Cons: Eletrodomésticos mais novos e funcionando Tirar o carpete e colocar piso frio nos ambientes para ver se melhora o cheiro horrível que tinha no quarto
Location: Ótima localização, perto da Universal e International Drive
Próximo à Universal, ótima localização.Fiquei hospedada num quarto com dois dormitórios e dois banheiros, isso é muito bom quando viaja em família, porém os eletrodomésticos, como geladeira, microondas e forno eram muito velhos, quase todos os dias tivemos que chamar alguém da manutenção para arrumar alguma coisa! Mas o pior de tudo foi o cheiro horrível que tinha no quarto, cheiro de mofo! A tarifa do hotel estava muito boa, comparando com outros hotéis, se tivéssemos ficado num quarto reformado acredito que nossa experiência teria sido diferente!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us on your most recent visit. We will relay your comments to our management team for immediate improvement. We would love for the opportunity to make things right, and hope that you will give us another opportunity to make it up to you in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air not working to ants on the counter

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very run down. Bed terrible. Air did not work. Ants on counter. Doors from pool did not have entrances, had to walk all the way around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us on your most recent visit. We hope that you advised a staff member of this issues you encountered during your stay, so they could rectify the problems. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us on your most recent visit. We hope that you advised a staff member of this issues you encountered during your stay, so they could rectify the problems. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The only people I interacted with was the front desk... Hallway was really hot and the elevator took a long time. I was able to take it up to my room but to go down I had to use the stairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Inger, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for posting a review. When we are at full capacity, the elevator does take a bit longer as so many people are using it. We hope that you come back t stay with us again soon. Thank you