Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Brasil

Excelente hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é super bem localizado. Muito bom ter a cozinha americana e os utensílios de cozinha, facilitou bastante. Só ficamos triste que não aceitaram negociar uma meia diária para sairmos às 18h para o aeroporto.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood, and thank you for sharing your nice remarks with other travelers. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay, and our location, facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We look forward to sharing your positive feedback with our team. Please visit with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your rating. Our goal is to provide a great experience for our guests with clean, comfortable and well maintained suites and excellent service, all in a safe environment. If there is anything we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de Seaworld, calme

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Chambre spacieuse, propre, piscine agréable, personnel aimable. Petit bémol peu de produits de toilette pour 2 nuits. Proche de Seaworld 10 min environ en voiture, et navette gratuite qui passe à l'hôtel. Petit déjeuner sommaire mais correct.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood. We are glad you liked our well-kept property, pool area and our friendly associates. We are also happy our location close to SeaWorld was perfect for your needs and that our breakfast offerings were to your liking. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Gosto muito

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Localização, preço e qualidade dos quartos, que foram reformados.
Cons: Cafe
Terceira vez que me hospedo, gosto muito do hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us again, and making Extended Stay America - Orlando - Conv Ctr - 6443 Westwood your home away from home. We are pleased to hear we met your needs and expectations during your visit, and appreciate your compliment about our location, the value we offered and your room. Thanks again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for what you got!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very quiet, with spacious room. Close to the bus stop, suitable price for students! Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our great location! I appreciate your kind comments about our spacious rooms, quiet atmosphere, and our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by RENATO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WALTER from costa rica

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
desayuno malo, pero la con opción en la habitación de cocinar, no hacen limpieza , si no cada 2 dias, de alguna manera es mejor para q no entren poco personal. pero si lo resumo no fue mala experiencia , al no a ver mucho personal no senti q invadieran mi habitación.n cocinamos , tranquilos , fuimos al supero y todo solucionado. , precio calidad esta bien
4 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Otimo hotel !! Recomendo !!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel extremamente pratico, limpo , atualizado !!
1 out of 5
by matt

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel must have wood subfloor as you could hear people moving around all night. Very noisy, terrible place to sleep, but the room was nice and had a lot of space. What good is that if you don't fall asleep all night though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.