Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

THE BEST!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This was my first time in this hotel and I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms and facilities are in excellent conditions. The area and location are the best; very close to major attractions, places to eat and shopping. Diane and the staff were very welcoming and helpful everytime. I had an excellent experience in this Extended Stay America. I will stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Marlene, thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood. We are thrilled to read you loved the comfort of your well-appointed room along with the amenities and were impressed with the service provided by Diane. Your compliments will be shared with her. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Pa

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Had some sort of ant like bugs on night table. Took video and showed front desk was told " how do I know that's here? " Asked for room change and denied !!! Couldn't sleep and had itches all night long.. Too bad can't post video here but would be glad to send ...NEVER AGAIN !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bob, thank you for your review. We are sorry for the poor service that our front desk associates provided. There is no excuse for this, and the issue regarding the service and cleanliness has been discussed with the appropriate individuals. We hope you will consider staying with us again, affording us a chance to redeem ourselves and provide you with the excellent service you should have received this time. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

There is better options

Posted Jul 8, 2017
No customer service at all no sense of urgency,if you are the type of person that won't stop by the hotel but to sleep go for it but if you're looking for a nice place to relax and have a good time don't even drive by and if you decide to stay there make sure you check your bill before you leave!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire team here at our property, please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during your visit. We're sorry that we were not attentive to your needs. We have shared your concerns with our department heads and we are reviewing our procedures to make sure that this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to prove ourselves to you on a future visit.  Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sea World!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
great place to stay if you're going to Sea World or any of their sister amusement parks. Super cheap compared to the surrounding hotels and best of all I like that it has a small kitchen so you can cook foods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood for your visit and for sharing your comments. We are happy to know you liked the fully-equipped kitchen in your room and that you were impressed with our convenient location. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice, fast service. Love the room. Front desk staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Easy access, free parking. Decent breakfast. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood. We are glad to read you enjoyed your time with us and that our courteous associates and the facilities left you with a great impression. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Compton,CA

Hotel close to Orange County Convention Center

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel was ok...not too bad and not too good. Also, hotel was close to Orange County convention center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to know you had an overall pleasant stay and liked our convenient location. Thanks once more for allowing us to be of service, and we hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for long stays

Posted May 8, 2017
I was there for a long weekend and had a ton of clothes and food with me. I loved all of the room and the full kitchen to keep my food fresh and make my meals. It saved me money! But It was also close enough to a Great variety of places to eat and shop and right across from my confrence .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood while attending a conference. We are delighted to know our location was perfect for your needs and that you enjoyed your room with the convenience of kitchenette facility. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good place to stay close to everything

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: I think they could make the beds and give ya clean towels each day,not make ya wait for 7 days
I stayed for 2 nights to go to Disney the had a bus to take you very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dave, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are happy to know you liked our convenient location and that your overall stay was good. Having said that, I am sorry for your disappointment with our hotel policy. While our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests, we offer this service at your request at a minimal fee. We hope this will not overshadow your otherwise positive stay and that you will consider us again. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham alabama

Great

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Every thing is great, mostly location to universal and the clearness
Cons: Add eggs to,the breakfast
Location: Great , just great
Great location, very nice hotel like new, very cleane, nice people, good breakfast and great customer service. Will come back again in October .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Wow - thanks for the fabulous feedback. We are delighted to know our location was perfect for your trip and that you were completely satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a good to have you here at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - 6443 Westwood, and we look forward to serving you on your next visit in October. Sincerely, General Manager