Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
das Hotel ist für wenige Übernachtungen vollkommen o.k. Der Preis ist mit ca. 61,00 € für zwei Personen mit Frühstück unschlagbar. Das Frühstück ist etwas mager, zu viel Süßes. Aber die Freizeitparks sind problemlos zu erreichen. Es bietet sich an, den Besuch im Kennedy Space Center- nicht weit von Orlando entfernt- mit einem oder zwei Vergnügungsparks (z.B. Universal Studios) zu kombinieren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

By Far The Best !

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This hotel has good wifi service , the staff members are very polite , & the rooms are very clean . The experience here was by far the best I've came across ! I recommend it to others to choose this over any other .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice facility on a budget

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I stayed for business reasons and only stayed one night, but I know several of the guests I saw there had been there for weeks at a time. Nice kitchen With full sized fridge, comfortable furniture and nice TV. The bed was very firm, but I surprisingly slept well in it. I would stay there again for business, but for a vacation I would probably take my family to one of the resorts instead. However, a family with small kids could make it work if in a tighter budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It’s great to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and accommodate your needs with our convenient amenities. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel close to eateries and event center.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Overall experience was good, but there were an excessive amount of roaches in the room's kitchenette area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very Satisfied!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The large room and the staff.
Cons: Not much
Location: Very close to the major theme parks. Great location.
My experience was more than what I expected it to be. I had a very relaxing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a comfortable stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service, spacious rooms and convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet area and the hotel was nice enough

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We were there to visit Universal for 2 days. The hotel was quiet and clean. The bed wasn't as comfortable as my bed at home but it was sufficient. The breakfast is 'grab and go' and consisted of muffins, bagels, yogurt, granola bars, oatmeal and fruit. The coffee was very good. The staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location and exceptional customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Sea World with amazing staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The staff is great. However the quality of the rooms and the beds are very uncomfortable!! And the hotel needs a good cleaning!! For cheaper you can stay at the brand new Hampton at Sea World.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms and mattresses to ensure each guest has a comfortable stay. Still, I am glad to read that our staff provided you with accommodating customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are fine, breakfast is awful

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The room was fine. Housekeeping only comes twice a week which was fine for us but they didn't come to our room at all. Got some fresh towels from reception. The staff was really nice. The breakfast was awful: just a few breakfast bars and bagels, fruits only if you were lucky. There are only 3 tables in the breakfast area. The pictures on the booking site did not show the actual facility. It's close to Seaworld and Aquatica.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner as well as making sure our grab-and-go breakfast is fully stocked. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice trip. Location is very convenience. good. It is very close Disney world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

学会会場に近くて便利

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: バスのお湯のレバーがかたくてなかなか止められなかった。
Location: good
コンベンションセンターに歩いて行けるので便利でした。部屋は普通ですが、広くて清潔でした。掃除は2日に一回ですが、特に問題はなかった。