Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Mittelmäßiges Hotel, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ok

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Lage, Küche, Grillmöglichkeit
Cons: Grills und Safes reparieren
Location: Super Lage, direkt neben Orlando Eye und International Drive.
Kücheneinrichtung (Gläser Töpfe usw.) nur auf Nachfrage, Safe kaputt , Grill in miserablem Zustand ( keine Regler, total schmutzig, Anzünder kaputt ) . Waren schon öfter dort, aber der Zustand des Hotels wird von Mal zu Mal schlechter. Schade ,denn die Lage ist super, und auch für jemand, der gerne grillt, ist es echt ein tolles Angebot. Auch das Frühstück besteht nur noch aus Toast, Marmelade und Cream Cheese. Hat in den letzten 2 Jahren stark nachgelassen, ist aber immer noch akzeptabel für den Preis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We are sorry to hear that our facility did not live up to your expectations this time, and we appreciate all your observations regarding the areas which needs attention. On a brighter note we are glad that our location is convenient for your needs, and we continue to please you with our affordable rates. We hope to see you again and have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Universal Blvd and for your feedback. Our goal is to provide a great experience for our guests with clean, comfortable and well maintained suites along with excellent service, all in a safe environment. If there is anything we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Decival from São Paulo

Ótimo custo benefício para estadia em Orlando.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ao lado do Sea World em uma área de Orlando muito tranquila e muito bonita. Cozinha completa (basta solicitar os utensílios de cozinha) e amplo quarto além de uma excelente piscina. Fica próximo da International Drive e restaurantes. Há recepcionistas que falam português. O gerente geral do hotel é brasileiro e nos atendeu muito solicitamente.Um único porem é que o quarto é arrumado a cada 2 dias. O café da manhã é do tipo tradicional americano.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for posting your kind review. We're so glad we lived up to your expectations and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We are delighted to read that you loved our location, your accommodation as well as the amenities provided. Our goal is to deliver an exceptional experience for each guest, so your comments will be shared with the team and will recognize them for their great work. Thanks again for your review, and we hope you will choose Extended Stay America -Orlando-Convention Ctr-Universal Blvd again! Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was awful, the hallways and room stunk.We had a roach leg in our sink and one crawling up the wall, when we called the office the desk clerk came with raid, sprayed out room and left us and two small children to smell they fumes due to they were full. The room was dirty, breakfast was toast and butter...and my daughter woke up with bug bites on her body..never again will we ever stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your experience during your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the situation you described. You are absolutely correct to expect a comfortable, clean and bug free environment when staying with us. Although we have regular pest control service at our hotel, we have contacted them for an immediate visit to address the issue quickly. I apologize our breakfast offerings did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice suites close to Convention Center

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice suite with full kitchen but the pans, plates and utensils aren't in the room. You have to pick them up at the front desk. The staff were really nice and came and replaced our DVD player when it wasn't working. The ice machine in the freezer didn't work and you have to go outside to the other side of the pool to get to the ice and vending machines. The pool and jacuzzi were nice and the room had a lot of storage (closets, drawers and cupboards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America-Orlando - Convention Center - Universal Blvd. It is great to know you were happy with your suite, our staff and location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Localização e preço
Location: PERFEITO
Hospedagem pela segunda vez e continua com ótimo padrão.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Universal Blvd once again. We are pleased to hear we met your needs and expectations during your visit. Thanks again for your great feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay.
4 out of 5
by Eva Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom area little small for amount of people in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels