Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom Custo x Beneficio !!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Preço
Cons: Lavanderia
Tudo Certo , somente as maquinas de lavar e secar deveriam ser renovadas !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: reasonable price decent breakfast heated pool
Cons: could use some updates to facility
Location: close to downtown disney short ride to parks
good value for the money room was very clean and large cooking was available
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience at a great value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England, UK

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Guy working there called Bre. Top guy! Felt like I had moved in to a family member's house.
Cons: Didn't like that I had to ask for cutlery/glasses/plates etc. Or that I had to go down to reception to get them myself!
Location: Tons of things nearby. Lots of places to eat. Lots of places nearby to walk to and Disney Springs is only a 5/10 minute car journey.
Travelled by myself to meet up with friends out there. Overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Wasn't overly impressed that I had to ask for cutlery/glasses/plates etc and then have to get them myself. The hot tub (when it was up and running) was amazing! Only one vending machine that is located outside of the building. Other than that, everything was great. Staff were willing to help when you needed them, located in the middle of everything and for someone who doesn't drive over there, everything was only a short taxi drive away. I loved that it had a freezer! And also a hob! So other than minor things, I would really recommend this hotel and I would be happy to go here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our dishware policy was not to your expectations. Still, I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with great customer service and that our hotel's location and amenities suited your needs. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
No coffe available after 9:30am :/ Just one elevator... Very Nice Staff Clean Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. Still, I am pleased to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
First did not like a so call manager calling me on the phone and ask about a credit card number. You do not do this on the phone. Next curtain to long and a/c goes behind it. Does not cool room. I made a adjustment so room could be cool. Web site says room comes with the following, COFFEE/TEA MAKER, COOKWARE,DISHWARE,UTENSILS,and FREE TOILETRIES this is not true. We had to ask at front desk for shampoo. The web site says FREE BREAKFAST not so. All it is is a continental breakfast and a poor one at that. The hotel serve what I needed a place to sleep but if I needed it for anything else I would not suggest this hotel. Thank You.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as making sure each guest receives professional customer service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Room was not clean

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The toilet, sink, and bathroom had mildew and there were holes in our sheets. There were also holes in the closet walls. I called to complain and they just sent in a maintenance man to clean the caulking around toilet, sink, and bathroom drain and they had housekeeping come and reclean. Will not stay there again due to the condition of the room but staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: See above. Size of suite was good. System of checking out cooking utensils was a good idea.
Cons: Breakfast was a little light.
Location: Location as noted was excellent
Excellent location . About 10 min from all major attractions. Good pet care and arrangements but daily pet fee was a little steep. Good places to walk dogs. Was quiet during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay and we are glad to know that you enjoyed our excellent location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall experience

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Good value with good proximity in relation to theme parks. Hotel staff very accommodating and added a genuine sparkle to the facility. I would like the complimentary comfort packages to be offered at time of check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and found our hotel to be a good value. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The room wasn't clean, there were ants in the bathroom. The bathroom floor was made from wood. They put cheap soap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
room was smelly a lot ants in the room and no changes or clean towel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.