Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bianca from Miami

Not so good

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I came in town for a business trip and only stayed one night. The hotel room was ok but the hallway smelled like old wet towels. The hotel provided coffee which was very watery and muffins. If I had to stay there again it would definitely be my last option available
4 out of 5
by Junior from Jacksonville, FL

Clean and Friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast is grab-&-Go so don't expect continental breakfast.The little kitchen was also good even I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Pensacola

Great solitude

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location was Ideal

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything.
Location: This was definitely a convenient location.
Unfortunately the location was the only really good thing about this place. I was disappointed to see the outdatedness of the place. It was clean except for the visible mold on the bathroom wall. It was obviously neglected and not taken care of. We had extended our stay in FL a few more days so had left a 5 star location because of no availability. First thing in the morning we immediately left and cancelled the remainder of our reservation at your location. Unfortunately it even smelled old. It was difficult to sleep as the air conditioner was also too dusty.
2 out of 5
by Candace from Jacksonville nc.

Not this hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The night staff was not very helpful. There was no "continental breakfast" that was worth anything. The hotel doesnt look anything like the pictures. It is a dog hotel. Lots of dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as making sure we provide each guest with professional customer service. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Reseravtions

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Only thing I would say is that when you reserve on an third parrty site they should have your information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Unusually great deal

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Really well priced room (especially) for Orlando/Sanford area in a hotel that looks like new. VERY clean and attractive rooms and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016
I stayed one night and the accommodations were adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate your stay and that everything met your needs. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a one night stand in Sanford

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
we used the site as a stay over before a flight the next day. For this it was quiet satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!