Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Then cleanness!!!!
Cons: An ice machine!!
Location: There is plenty of shopping and restaurants close by!!!
My family really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean, the staff we're very friendly and helpful and the bed was very comfortable!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing such kind words in your review. I am pleased that you found our clean and comfortable rooms to your liking, and that you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff beneficial.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Okan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JEREMY from PVB, FL

Property nice, personality lacking

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
First off Hotel desk closed at 11p, no where online or elsewhere does it state this, I was checking in late due to travels. Show up to hotel door it is locked, office closed. You have to call on an outside phone which doesn't work. Then we finally reach night attendant and she is very short and rude, she tells us we must go next door to the other set of buildings and repeat the process. Needless to say very inconvenient and tiring trip for all the hoops we had to jump through to get our rooms.nice hotel for price but not so pleasant staffer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ithaca, NY

substandard stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: close to Sanford airport
Location: only slept there.
Personnel terrible. No water in vending machines but when asked the front dest he just raised his shoulders. Room clean but completely impersonal, shower water went all over the bathroom. My daughter almost felt. Pool dirty. Breakfast in the morning only offered coffee for liquids, no water, no juice, no milk. Could not find anyone to help me get something other than coffee for my child. The onlu good thing is that it is close to Sandford airport...otherwise go someplace else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. I will also work with our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was totally disgusting!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was disgusting!!! The hallway and my room smelled like wet dog and some sort of gross animal smell! There was a sweatshirt bunched up in the closet. The bed was horrible and uncomfortable. I would have never stayed expect it was very late at night and all the other nearby hotels were completely full. GROSS HOTEL, DO NOT STAY THERE!!!
2 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels