Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Northern FL

3 nights in comfort and quiet

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: In Orlando, you never run out of things to do.
The room was extremely clean. Complete kitchen with full size refrigerator and ice maker. Tv was not complicated. Plenty of towels and bed was comfortable. Continental breakfast was minimum. I brought my own coffee which is a good idea anywhere. I have no complaints. No frills but just what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping
Nice place, good for long vacations, a little far from Orlando but ok within 35 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our comfortable accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Start

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: The walk in shower needs the curtain a little lower. When the water hits it and pushed it out side the shower then water was all over the bathroom flo
The handicap room was the farest from the elevator. The room I was given was never made up from the day before. The staff got me into a room and was a lot of help. She was very help full for the rest of my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that our housekeeping services were not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service and a positive stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Very quiet hotel and very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Improvement would be having at least a coffeemaker and cups in the room upon arrival.
Everything was better than we expected - needed to ask for the coffeemaker and cups which surprised me but it was no problem in getting anything we needed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our hotel. I am proud of our staff for providing you with a home away from home experience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, newly decorated/renovated. Very comfortable.
Cons: Appliances were old.
We stayed only one night, last minute reservation, and had our dog with us. Hotel staff was very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marla A.

Great inexpensive place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything is great. They are currently renovating and will be even better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

worst stay ever! Might as well book a 5 star hote

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was unprofessional disrespectful the price for a week is more than it should be they really need to fire the whole staff and get a new one!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 10, 2015
This place is old and redecorated with the least minimum upgrades. They should charge $25 per night. Waste!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel was renovating at the time. However parking was horrible, halls smelled bad, and rooms were very small in comparison to other extended stays I have occupied previously
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannie

Great customer service at Extended Stay Lake Mary,

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Omg *** We LOVED our stay. I was called by management b/4 arrival & was upgraded to a Suite b/c the hotel was full. Now that was Great Customer Service. The neighborhood was wonderful, plenty of shopping, resturants, & easy to go from one city to next via freeway. The staff were excellent, hotel was extremely clean. I would & will stay her again.