Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and attentive to our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ithaca, NY

substandard stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: close to Sanford airport
Location: only slept there.
Personnel terrible. No water in vending machines but when asked the front dest he just raised his shoulders. Room clean but completely impersonal, shower water went all over the bathroom. My daughter almost felt. Pool dirty. Breakfast in the morning only offered coffee for liquids, no water, no juice, no milk. Could not find anyone to help me get something other than coffee for my child. The onlu good thing is that it is close to Sandford airport...otherwise go someplace else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. I will also work with our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable room!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Clean room, nice staff, no problems. Just put some cups in the room next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern FL

3 nights in comfort and quiet

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: In Orlando, you never run out of things to do.
The room was extremely clean. Complete kitchen with full size refrigerator and ice maker. Tv was not complicated. Plenty of towels and bed was comfortable. Continental breakfast was minimum. I brought my own coffee which is a good idea anywhere. I have no complaints. No frills but just what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping
Nice place, good for long vacations, a little far from Orlando but ok within 35 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our comfortable accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by stacey from Florida

New Years 2015

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night as we were just in town for New Years Eve. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room was nice, small sofa bed only fit one of the kids so that was kinda disappointing. Morning breakfast was ok except for the one family who came with walmart bags and proceeded to take all the food that was there. Staff was accommodating though they went in pantry and got whatever we wanted, still felt bad for the staff though.
5 out of 5
by Chanel from carlsbad, california

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Chris is the man!! I really appreciated his excellent customer service. I have been traveling the past month so to receive genuine, kind, and friendly service was refreshing. It made my stay that much more enjoyable. Being that I travel with extended stay frequently, I must admit this one stands out as the best in my mind. Clean, safe, quiet, and smells great. The location is easily accessible to the freeway. There are shopping centers right around the corner with a publix, target, starbucks, lots of fast food/restaurants, and banks. I really enjoyed my stay here and I definitely recommend to anyone thinking of booking. (:
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience and exceptional customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, was very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Upon arrival we discovered we had been upgraded to a suite so we were stoked about that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Start

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: The walk in shower needs the curtain a little lower. When the water hits it and pushed it out side the shower then water was all over the bathroom flo
The handicap room was the farest from the elevator. The room I was given was never made up from the day before. The staff got me into a room and was a lot of help. She was very help full for the rest of my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that our housekeeping services were not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service and a positive stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.