Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non clean room

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room appeared to have been untouched for months. Dirty and disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It almost served our purpose. We were going to vi

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: nice people on the desk
Cons: a road to the motel. I will not go there again
Finding this hotel was a nightmare! We could see it but could not get to it as they were doing road construction. I know it was not the hotel's fault but for us, it was a great distraction. It was no wonder that they had a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice place to stay for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The price and the location were the best part of the stay.
Cons: The location is difficult to find and better signage would have assisted with finding the hotel.
Location was difficult to get to due to construction and the 2 other locations that are very close. I tried to check in at the other 2 locations and this location's entrance is kinda hidden at night. Staff was ok and the room was also ok. Some people staying at the location were in the parking lot very late in the evening and the noise was a little bothersome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am disappointed that our location was difficult to find and that your stay wasn't the best. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, but hard to get to!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Not a lot of sound carried over between rooms. Nice and quiet.
I had a very nice stay, but there is a lot of construction in the area and it can be hard to get to the hotel. Totally not their fault! There was also trouble with the elevator that night, but the desk staff helped me get my bags to my room. The room was very clean and most comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. We are pleased to read you received excellent customer service from our staff during your stay and that your room accommodations were comfortable to your liking. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
There are 3 extended Stays almost in top of each other. I have stayed at the other two and enjoyed my stay. This place was disgusting! Dogs barking everywhere and the room was gross! I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly hotel with NO amenities!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was designated "no-smoking", but smelled of stale cigarettes. When we inquired about a different room, we were told none available. No ice in room, and no ice machines in entire complex. No vending in entire building. Price was pretty steep for an extended stay, and location was difficult to find. Would NOT recommend staying at this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

not clean, halls and elevator had a smell of weed.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff did try to assist me and apologized about the discrepancy.
Cons: The odor of pets and the smell of weed.
Location: There was construction going on which made it hard to access the place.
I wanted to change my queen bed to a double, so I asked if I could see the set up. When I went to see a room it smelled like weed and the hallways too. Then they sent me to another room and it had people in it. When I told staff they stated "Oh I know who it is." When I told them about the other room they said "oh no one should be there." The remaining days halls had that smell and the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel were not up to par. Also the bar of soap that's given is so hard not even water soften it. I was simply not satisfied and would not recommend this hotel, not in these conditions. It has room for improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wrote their Headquarters with the problems.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very rundown and unaccommodating. I could not locate it easy enough due to road construction and front desk could not speak English
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, Fl

So dissopointing and below expectation

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
we got duped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

What happen to Extended Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: No comments
We got in room and 1st thing we seen was a roach crawling across counter. Elevator was dirty, outside entrance area was dirty. Front Desk staff was awesome. I travel a lot, this use to be my favorite hotel. I'm removing it from my list.