Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Good for price

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I reserved this as a mystery hotel and was nervous when I read the bad reviews. But really it wasn't bad. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. The bathroom floor has been replaced. There was a kitchenette. There is no daily housekeeping but they replaced my towels as needed. Front desk staff were friendly. A pool would have been nice since it is Florida. There are three extended stays on the same street which was confusing to the GPS. The hotel is dated and in need of more upgrades. Overall not bad for the low price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We are glad you liked our affordable rates, attentive service and your clean & comfortable room as well. We also appreciate your observations and have taken a note of it. We are grateful for the feedback you provided and hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Terrible staff and hotel hall smells like death

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I will never stay there again. No wonder the price is so low. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jason, thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disheartened to read about your disappointing stay and regret any inconvenience you had while you were here. To make sure this does not happen again, I am actively working with our staff to improve our guest experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$130.00 for a $20.00 room!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Orlando hotels were booked so we were forced to stay there. Terrible experience, old decor.... slept with one eye open
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for your disappointing stay. We appreciate your feedback about the value you received relative to the price of your suite. We make every effort to ensure our rates are competitive with other hotels in our area, and we strive to deliver the accommodations, service, and facilities our guests enjoy. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you should have experienced during this stay. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non clean room

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room appeared to have been untouched for months. Dirty and disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It almost served our purpose. We were going to vi

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: nice people on the desk
Cons: a road to the motel. I will not go there again
Finding this hotel was a nightmare! We could see it but could not get to it as they were doing road construction. I know it was not the hotel's fault but for us, it was a great distraction. It was no wonder that they had a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice place to stay for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The price and the location were the best part of the stay.
Cons: The location is difficult to find and better signage would have assisted with finding the hotel.
Location was difficult to get to due to construction and the 2 other locations that are very close. I tried to check in at the other 2 locations and this location's entrance is kinda hidden at night. Staff was ok and the room was also ok. Some people staying at the location were in the parking lot very late in the evening and the noise was a little bothersome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am disappointed that our location was difficult to find and that your stay wasn't the best. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, but hard to get to!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Not a lot of sound carried over between rooms. Nice and quiet.
I had a very nice stay, but there is a lot of construction in the area and it can be hard to get to the hotel. Totally not their fault! There was also trouble with the elevator that night, but the desk staff helped me get my bags to my room. The room was very clean and most comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. We are pleased to read you received excellent customer service from our staff during your stay and that your room accommodations were comfortable to your liking. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
There are 3 extended Stays almost in top of each other. I have stayed at the other two and enjoyed my stay. This place was disgusting! Dogs barking everywhere and the room was gross! I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Natovie

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I really did not like thiis hotel the manager FRANKLIN was rather unprofessional