Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2019
This was advertised as free breakfast included, and there was only a basket of granola bars. If you are not going to serve breakfast, please stop advertising as if you do since that was a deciding factor between another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We know how important it is to start your day off right with a good breakfast, so we are sorry our selections at our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast didn't live up to your expectations. Your comments about it will be shared with our brand leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings. Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2019
Clean, quiet, good location to activities we came to be involved in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you had a peaceful stay with us and found our location ideal for your needs. It was a pleasure having you here, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2019
There is no coffee in the room. I wont use Extended Stay Americs again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were disheartened to see the review and sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. Kindly note, coffeemaker for your suite is available at the front desk upon request. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2019
Very dirty kitchen area terrible location won’t ever visit this place again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2019 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
It was so disappointing to read your review and find out your stay with us was not satisfactory. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced in the bathroom. Your concerns have been immediately brought to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. We are sorry that the location of the hotel was not ideal for you. We hope you will give us a chance to welcome you again in the future so we can provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted Oct 27, 2019
I had a couple of roaches in my room and not enough pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2019 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Rumley, thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered in your room. We have alerted our housekeeping regarding the issues in your room, and our pest control provider has serviced the hotel. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2019
The room was out dated. Based on price, it could have been more modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2019 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for evaluating your stay. Your review indicates we have room for improvement in some areas. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management