Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$130.00 for a $20.00 room!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Orlando hotels were booked so we were forced to stay there. Terrible experience, old decor.... slept with one eye open
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for your disappointing stay. We appreciate your feedback about the value you received relative to the price of your suite. We make every effort to ensure our rates are competitive with other hotels in our area, and we strive to deliver the accommodations, service, and facilities our guests enjoy. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you should have experienced during this stay. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non clean room

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room appeared to have been untouched for months. Dirty and disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It almost served our purpose. We were going to vi

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: nice people on the desk
Cons: a road to the motel. I will not go there again
Finding this hotel was a nightmare! We could see it but could not get to it as they were doing road construction. I know it was not the hotel's fault but for us, it was a great distraction. It was no wonder that they had a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice place to stay for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The price and the location were the best part of the stay.
Cons: The location is difficult to find and better signage would have assisted with finding the hotel.
Location was difficult to get to due to construction and the 2 other locations that are very close. I tried to check in at the other 2 locations and this location's entrance is kinda hidden at night. Staff was ok and the room was also ok. Some people staying at the location were in the parking lot very late in the evening and the noise was a little bothersome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am disappointed that our location was difficult to find and that your stay wasn't the best. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, but hard to get to!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Not a lot of sound carried over between rooms. Nice and quiet.
I had a very nice stay, but there is a lot of construction in the area and it can be hard to get to the hotel. Totally not their fault! There was also trouble with the elevator that night, but the desk staff helped me get my bags to my room. The room was very clean and most comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. We are pleased to read you received excellent customer service from our staff during your stay and that your room accommodations were comfortable to your liking. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
There are 3 extended Stays almost in top of each other. I have stayed at the other two and enjoyed my stay. This place was disgusting! Dogs barking everywhere and the room was gross! I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room stunk, felt dirty, the bed cover seemed like it was bought at salvation army or a used item store, I couldn't sleep from the room smell. They really need to renovate and spend some money to make these rooms more comfortable. extremely difficult to get to the hotel because of road construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the room was not to your satisfaction. In response to your feedback, I am going to escalate the concerns to better maintain the hotel. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
was not satisfied with the price of the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good stay. No ice machine. No shower curtain. Slow wifi. Misleading advertisement of free breakfast. It should have been called free coffee. Free breakfast was instant grits or oatmeal. Granola bars and packaged muffins. Very disappointing, considering the rate and the promise of a "free breakfast".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk help needed to learn english before having a front desk job .