Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Sep 30, 2019
The building look like new but my room look like too much usages; carpet, a/c, kitchenette and beds need to be upgraded because are old, broken, mattresses contaminated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Angelo, thank you for your review. We are sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We will share your feedback with appropriate individuals in our organization as we begin formulating plans for future updates. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019
The bed sheets had stains on it. The shower curtain had mold on it. The pillows were disgusting and on top of that two of them had no pillow cases. There was dirt on the bathroom floor. The hotel like smoke. People were very loud all through the night can hear straight through the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. We take these concerns seriously and place great emphasis on maintaining a clean and healthy environment for all of our guests. Your feedback has been relayed to our housekeeping team, and we will make sure steps are taken so this doesn't happen again. We are also sorry for the disturbances from other guests during your stay. Unfortunately, our Front Desk was not informed at the time so we could have resolved the situation to ensure a more enjoyable stay for you. Please consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon

Posted Sep 26, 2019
Hotel stay was good but I seen a cockroach on the kitchen counterpart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Sindhu, thank you for staying at our hotel. Although you had an overall comfortable stay, we are sorry for the disappointment you had with the insects on the kitchen counterpart in your room and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have informed our pest control provider and are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such problems in the future. We hope to have the chance to redeem ourselves on your future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2019
I really didn't see anything unique about it at the same time i wasn't expecting too much about it, their service is very disappointing since I took my time to make a reservation and paid for it then when I got there tthe front desk tells me there is a problem with my reservation i paid for a room with a king size bed and they only had queen sized available but she'll take care of it , well i didn't get a king size bed but they still changed me for it , definitely not coming back to this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the mix-up with your reservation and that we were unable to resolve the problem to your satisfaction. Please be assured that we’re investigating the issues you described and are taking the appropriate action to prevent it from happening again. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Nice property, a little noisy during the night, and we didn’t have utensils in our room. But overall nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Nicole, thank you for posting a review of your stay. We're glad to know you liked our well-kept property, but we're sorry for the noise you experienced while you were here and the inconvenience you had due to our dishware policy. Kindly note, the kitchenware for your room is available and kept at the front desk to ensure cleanliness, and our team gladly delivers these items to our guests upon request. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Very clean and nice size stuff was friendly and accommodate to anything we asked
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic feedback about your stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you were impressed with our well-kept property and that our associates surpassed your expectations. We appreciate the outstanding review and look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019 on Hotels
Bed sheets were itchy, air conditioner did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Michael, thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered in your room. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with our maintenance team, and we're working with them to fix the problem with the HVAC unit. Also, we wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management