Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

Visiting relatives

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was actually nicer than I excepcted and spacious. Though dont bother using the pull out bed, its horrible. The only thing I wasnt happy about is the fact that they had only one working vending machine and the water was sold out. Hotels should have water at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is good to know the quality of the room beat your expectations, but please accept our apologies on the pull out bed, which has been addressed with our housekeeping staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Appears to have been recently remodeled. Needs a few cosmetic touch ups to be even more excellent. The room was very cleans and inviting upon arrival. The breakfast was pretty much nonexistent and what was there muffin and bars didn't taste the best. I would recommend this hotel. Road construction blocking the main entrance from Keller Rd mixed with three extended stays (two in the same parking lot) made for a very confusing arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such positive things about your stay. Your kind comments on you stay and that you would recommend our hotel are much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
clean redoing the rooms and cleaning ac units very satisfied with the hotel, close to downtown Orlando
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you favored our convenient location and comfortable room accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Comfort Vs Service

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent! My gps couldn't find the hotel. When I called the hotel the front dest stayed on the phone and gave me step by step directions.
Cons: it is very hard to find due to I-4 construction
The room was spacious and comfortable. The noise level was minimum but other guests seemed to enjoy slamming their door. I was surprised that maid service was an added cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It's great to see how well our staff made a positive impression and that you enjoyed your spacious, comfortable room. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reserved a King room. Given a Queen room.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room was well done but no drawer dpace for clothes
Cons: Need a small chest of drawers. Told you reserve a room and take a queen or a king based on what they have.
Location: Very bad right now with street construction
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that you were well accommodated, but disappointed you didn't receive the room setup you reserved. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice and efficient while loved one in hospital.

Posted May 3, 2016
My brother was in hospital due to stroke. We are from Canada. Very stressful time. Efficiency and friendliness of staff helped immensely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach

Posted Apr 25, 2016
franklin.front desk...........best kid.............natallie and gloria managers were super////////// !! franklin made my stay.....also the man who checked me in tuesday night at 6 was super nice.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

not easy to find

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The hotel us v basic. The ac was blasting frigid air, but the thermostat didn't work, so I had to unplug the ac. I called the front desk for advice but no one answered. I found an extra blanket and tried to get warm Not dreadful but pretty Spartan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Horrible!!!! Would never reccomend booking it.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
After a 4 hour drive from Miami we arrived at 1 am and the front desk person eas an laundry employee. The hotel eas booked and had no rooms. My two kids, my husband and myself ended up driving for two hours around Orlando to get another hotel. Awfull experience!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The toilet, it had a powerful flush.
Cons: Add cereal, a toaster with butter and jelly, some juice.
Location: Not much around, there's an Applebees, and a Chik filet within walking distance.
Firstly, the motel should have notified us that the main entrance to the hotel was closed by construction. The guy at the desk was of little help, and the free breakfast consisted of coffee, 2 types of muffins, instant oatmeal, and oranges. I was expecting a bit more. The room was ok, clean, the bed comfortable, the sofa bed operational. No one used the pool, it looked uninviting. It was ok for the 2 nights we spend there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our apologies that we failed to meet your expectations. To uphold our company’s high standards, I have shared your comments with our staff to ensure we are providing each guest with professional customer service as well as making sure our grab-and-go breakfast is fully stocked. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.