Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Landmark, MB

Good budget hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got this room for 2 reasons - our budget, and the kitchen. Both matched our expectations. The firm King size bed was a bonus. The 'free breakfast' had very few options, but we grabbed oranges each morning on our way out. We generally can't do the 'free breakfasts' anyway with our dietary concerns. Though we didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel, it was nice to have the living area to relax in before bedtime. There was a nice walking path near the hotel... little else, but it was close to the main highways, so easy to navigate from here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great to know you liked our affordable price, fully equipped kitchen, and convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Jim

Cancelled me!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
They cancelled my prepaid room and had to very inconveniently send me elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the breakfast. Nothing was really there just coffee, pre packaged cheap muffins, and instant oatmeal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Apologies that the grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. We are glad that the your stay was comfortable. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by ibuchwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. They were really friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I would say about this hotel is that they need to clean their pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed that the entire hotel smelled of cigarette smoke. When we came back to our room after dark there seem to be specious activity in the parking area which made us feel very uneasy. We will not be returning to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Björn from Stuttgart

Gutes Hotel zum Shoppen und für die Parks

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel, gute Parksituation. Etwas verwirrend da direkt nebenan noch mal das gleiche Hotel ist! Momentan ist die Straße gesperrt also einfach eine Einfahrt weiter!!!
3 out of 5
by Mrs A from Newark

Fine - once you find it!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine - once we found it! There are 3 of this chain in the immediate area, and needless to say we started with the other two before we could check in (late at night and road closures made it even harder to find!) So we recommend either sat nav (which was not on our hire car) or else a good printed map in advance! (our mobiles didn't work in the US) Other than that - absolutely fine - breakfast was ok and room was large and clean.