Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viborg, Danmark

Som at komme fra asken til ilden.....

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Desværre ikke noget :-(
Cons: Morgenmaden, køkkenfaciliteterne, deres sovesofaer er IKKE egnet til at sove i !!!
Location: Hotellet lå langt fra næsten alt... Selv til normal indkøb :-(
I forhold til andre hoteller, så mangler der : Ordentlige senge, der var mangelfuld køkken, personalet var meget trætte, morgen buffet var i forhold til andre hoteller nærmest ikke eksisterende og så virkede hotellet generelt slidt på både den ene og den anden måde....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but many better choices for the $$

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms could be updated and renovated.... Staff could be on duty 24 hours a day as in most hotels, Breakfast could be alot better, more choices.
Got booked in a smoking room by mistake, then had to change rooms in the middle of the night. Was told they had a complementary breakfast, but it was only "grab and go" items...Not much to chose from and only available from 6-9:30 (got there at 10am and had NO breakfast. Room was just ok.. not very modern and small too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short visit

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This was my first time at an Extended stay Inn. It was a little different in what I expected, but no complaints. The room was accommodating for myself and my 3 sons (4 male). The breakfast was not a breakfast, it was barely a continental breakfast- so please advertise accordingly. The hallway smelled of smoke residue, but the rooms were good. So no complaints. I would not stay there with my wife, but I would if I were by,uself or with my sons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by regina from minneapolis

Happy from minnesota

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff clean rooms....yahoo my oven worked...only downfall small pool and no jacuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariel J from St. Croix, Virgin Islands

Home away from Home

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone of the staff was helpful and polite. It was like we were family. No problems noted with the room. However, having a better location for smokers than the entranceway would be a big boost. I didn't like breathing in smoke coming and going from the building each time. Also the cig butts need a place to go besides the planters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIANE from Jaffrey

Good value, little tired.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good service at desk. Place is a little worn. Breakfast very light. Price good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caesar from The City By The Bay

Almost worth the price...

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean enough. Basic. No frills. The problem was the hallways. Dark. Musty. Bad odors. A one day rental of a steam cleaner could really make a world of difference for this place. Steam clean the halls and a little febreeze and this place could go be rated 4.5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extended stay Maitland

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, pleasant and close to all attractions.