Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Clean, quiet, and close to our destination. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location and comfortable rooms. I truly appreciate your comments about our friendly staff. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delbert from Indianapolis

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a few days in Orlando this place is about 40 minutes from parks with traffic. Just a clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bret from Nashville

Better than expected

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nicer than I anticipated. Though the room smelled a little strange. Like someone had cooked an Indian meal. Roomy and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zuleyka from Trujillo Alto, PR

Bussiness Trip

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has hard to find at night. There is road work that blocks the entrance. Overall, the hotel was good for a night sleep. Th
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was hard and sheets were itchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Decent hotel for the price and location. The construction during my visit was a little inconvenient, but not too disruptive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and pleasant. Luda at the front desk is always professional and provides excellent customer service with a smile. She is an asset for this organization. Will always stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alfred from tampa

awesome best hotel so far.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing the staff were so nice and had a great attitude I would love to stay there again it was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels