Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hanover va.

Clean hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Only problem was finding hotel due to road construction. Entrance is right at road close sign. Once we found hotel we enjoyed our stay. Would stay again now we know how to get to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jack, we are glad you chose Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. Thanks for your compliment and for letting us know that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to many more visits from you. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
This is a training hotel so the staff is NEW and does not know the answers to simple questions. Also when booking it said breakfast included. Nothing major but it said waffles etc. The Breakfast was coffee and packaged muffins, granola bars, hot choc, grits & oatmeal. We really did not want anything and that was a good thing as there really was nothing. No fruit at all
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are pleased you had an overall nice visit. However, we are sorry our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast didn't live up to your expectations. We will make note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our breakfast offerings. We value your comments and will use it to improve our services going forward. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
It was a pleasant surprise to stay at the Estended! Was not sure and had no big expectations, however, what a nice little experience. Place was redone and whomever did it was discipline and simple but very effective Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you chose to stay with us at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. It is great knowing we met your expectations for a comfortable experience, and we truly appreciate your compliment. Thanks so much for your being our guest. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of time before. It's always has been clean, Very spacious. I had a King size bed with a full pull out sofa bed and kitchen space. Big bathroom with changing area separate from shower/tub/commode. Full size Fridge. Price was reasonable at 95.00 PN. Very convenient to restaurants and I4 exit. Please be aware there is a lot of road construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jack, we love having guests return to stay with us again and again. Nothing pleases us more than to know that we continue to meet your expectations each visit. Thanks so much for highlighting our well-appointed accommodations and convenient location in your review. It is always our pleasure to have you here at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. We can't wait to welcome you back! Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, large room, nice staff, close to the highway.
Cons: the drain in the bathroom sink was very slow.
Very nice, low cost option. large room with kitchenette. Quiet, yet close to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. It's good to know you enjoyed your stay with us and that location, as well as services provided, were to your satisfaction. However, I am sorry for the plumbing issue you experienced and will share your concern with my maintenance team. Thanks again, we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Location, right price and safe.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hello, My wife and I are both retired and are traveling around Florida this winter. This was the best hotel that we stayed at out of about 7 hotels on this Florida trip. We stayed 8 days first and then extended it another 6 days. Relitively safe area. Had no problems. Close to many stores and a large in door Mall. Easy on off hwy 4. Staff were all very....very nice. Just a great place. We'll be back next winter. RGS.
4 out of 5
by Alanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a good basic room for a short stay. It was clean and not far from were we need to be for the evening. Breakfast was next to nothing so I would not count on it for your breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you enjoyed your room, but disappointing to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels