Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appears to be recently remodeled - very clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Maitland
Cons: No
Location: Not sure - I was there on business
Seems to be recently remodeled - very clean. Easy parking and staff was attentive
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you favored the look of our latest remodel and the cleanliness. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I was very surprised by the cleanliness of the room. Love the updated feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you were well accommodated with a clean room and that your overall stay was pleasant. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

Visiting relatives

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was actually nicer than I excepcted and spacious. Though dont bother using the pull out bed, its horrible. The only thing I wasnt happy about is the fact that they had only one working vending machine and the water was sold out. Hotels should have water at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is good to know the quality of the room beat your expectations, but please accept our apologies on the pull out bed, which has been addressed with our housekeeping staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Appears to have been recently remodeled. Needs a few cosmetic touch ups to be even more excellent. The room was very cleans and inviting upon arrival. The breakfast was pretty much nonexistent and what was there muffin and bars didn't taste the best. I would recommend this hotel. Road construction blocking the main entrance from Keller Rd mixed with three extended stays (two in the same parking lot) made for a very confusing arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such positive things about your stay. Your kind comments on you stay and that you would recommend our hotel are much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
clean redoing the rooms and cleaning ac units very satisfied with the hotel, close to downtown Orlando
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you favored our convenient location and comfortable room accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Comfort Vs Service

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent! My gps couldn't find the hotel. When I called the hotel the front dest stayed on the phone and gave me step by step directions.
Cons: it is very hard to find due to I-4 construction
The room was spacious and comfortable. The noise level was minimum but other guests seemed to enjoy slamming their door. I was surprised that maid service was an added cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It's great to see how well our staff made a positive impression and that you enjoyed your spacious, comfortable room. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reserved a King room. Given a Queen room.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room was well done but no drawer dpace for clothes
Cons: Need a small chest of drawers. Told you reserve a room and take a queen or a king based on what they have.
Location: Very bad right now with street construction
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that you were well accommodated, but disappointed you didn't receive the room setup you reserved. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. The room was more like an apartment. Very cozy and clean. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The employees were extremely kind and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clerk had no record of the reservation when we showed up. It took over an hour to get a manger to get thing straightened. Then sent one of us to an already occupied room Terrible experience..Never again