Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I would definitely stay here again. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay here weekly

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I really like the place. Best bang for your buck, and close to i4
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you are pleased with the value for your room and the convenience of our location. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything i needed and super clos

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pound for pound this place is cost effective and really nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you found the value in your stay and our convenient location was close to everything you needed during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for 4 days and the front office lady didn't give my any kitchen appliances. My wife and son came the day after and she needed to walk to the front office to ask for the appliances. Customer services was so bad, no smiles, nothing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable convenience

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Closest hotel to the Arbors at Maitland Summit, 15-45 minutes to Amway Center (depending on traffic, and there is always traffic). Have to ask for dishes and appliances at desk. Breakfast is coffee, packaged muffins, packets of instant oatmeal...I made mine in a coffee cup (no bowls). The bed was comfy, hotel is quiet, and I didn't see any bugs. I'm sure I'll stay again, you can't beat the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and the hotel was quiet and comfortable. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future when you're in this area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maitland / orlando

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
was relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a relaxing experience at our hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: It was clean
Location: Walking distance to resturants
Staff were great. Room was clean. Has everything you need, kitchen, pool, laundry
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you were provided with clean accommodations and excellent customer service during your stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

some good some ad

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness and smell in rooms
Location: located right off the highway
Staff was welcoming and fortunately they were able to check me in after the 11pm last call. Unfortunately the rest of the stay was below average. The room smelled of cigarettes, the hallway was noisy with what sounded like more than 7 people in the room. The rate was good but fr the extra $$ I would stay in a different hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our welcoming staff; however, we apologize for the noise in the hallways and cigarette odor in your room. To prevent this from happening again, I have discussed these issues with our team so we can better monitor any unwelcome smoking in our smoke-free facility. During the weekend you were in town, we had a lot of families seeking safe shelter from the storm and everyone had to stay onsite until the storm passed. With these restrictions it may have the presence of more people. We do apologize for the excessive noise. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.