Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer Service

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet wouldn't flush. Waited for maintenance personnel for over 2 hours. Finally requested a room change. The front desk wouldn't bring the new keys to us or take us to next room as thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will use your comments to coach our front desk staff to ensure that we are providing each guest with professional customer service. Additionally, I will be thoroughly inspecting rooms with our maintenance engineer. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than many in the area

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Room was much larger than expected. It appears they are in the process of improving the property; I saw housekeeping scrubbing the trim in the hallways one day. It does show signs of age. I have seen nicer, but at a much much higher rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a comfortable stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunrise Florida

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: it was clean
Cons: update it.
Location: It was hard to find that part was very frustrating.
It was OK it was a fast 1 night stay and we were glad it was only that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a satisfactory stay overall. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by Demika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Renato from St Louis

OK to stay, bring your own food and wifi.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The "Free Breakfast" was the most terrible thing I have ever seen in a hotel. Don't even bother. ** I wish Hotels.com had the ability to upload photos for customer sharing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Very Clean common areas and rooms.
Cons: Better or more clear marketing as to what customers you are trying to attract.
Location: NA
It is described as a hotel and for long term business stay, but was not expecting the amount of non business related guests that were there with pets.....seemed more like an apartment complex than a hotel.......if you are visiting family or going to attractions for an extended period of time and don't mind a non hotel atmosphere, this is your place. Otherwise for the price paid and the expectations on the website, nope. Seemed to be a large amount of permanent resident people on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies we failed to meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and professional customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Customer service was excellent! The door latches need some work as the screws were coming out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance issue you experienced. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that we were able to provide you with a satisfactory stay overall as well as friendly customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Nice place to stay but with a little bit old building, for break fast need to improve a little bit