Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great option, low prices, very close universal studios..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America- Orlando - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd and for taking the time to write a review. It's great to know you had an enjoyable stay, and were very happy with our pricing and convenient location. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Jacki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shakeelah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was rude and very unhelpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the service issues you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our staff to ensure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by Everton from Salvador

Bom, mas precisa melhorar.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
O café da manhã precisa melhorar muito. Qto a limpeza do quarto deveria ser diária e não quando solicitada pelo hóspede.
2 out of 5
by Wilmar from Pereira

Muy malo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
No hicieron limpieza en la habitación, el desayuno muy básico, solo hay bebidas y pan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping/maintenance

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Our room smelled really bad so we were moved to a different one. The bathroom was dirty plus the shower tub was clogged and no maintenance showed up after 3 hours we reported the issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the room conditions you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our staff to make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures. I will also make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Marjorie

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a nice size and clean.The staff is very attentive and friendly. The only thing I did not realize was that there is an additional cost for house keeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our housekeeping services were not to your expectations. Still, I’m glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our spacious rooms. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels