Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you expect in a low price extended stay hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The staff clearly could care less about checking you in. First time I ever waited ten minutes for the lady to come from behind the wall after I knocked on the counter to show her I was tired of waiting, then a attitude like she don't care one bit about customer service. The complimentary breakfast consist of a yogurt and coffee at best. Not terrible but one of those you get what you pay for places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our staff did not attend to you in a timely manner. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have reviewed your feedback with our front desk staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
as instalações atendem minimamente a expectativa. Fácil acesso e estacionamento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose from Puerto Rico

Quick stay not much to share

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay to be able to share any details. Strange room smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will use your comments to coach our housekeeping staff. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with this hotel. The staff and accommodations were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our staff and accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was great but the cleaning crew was horrible . When we first checked in the room wasn't ready . It was just after 3PM so we decided to come back at around 8:30PM. When we went to the room the linen was full of hair. We called the front desk and they were very accommodating and gave us a new set but at this point we were very disappointed . The hotel is also only 3 floors and it took what felt like forever for the elevator to come. Over 10 minute waiting time on average . They don't have any other elevators and were transporting the garbage on the same elevators as the guests which stunk the elevator up like a garbage disposal. When we needed to get any dinnerware we had to ask at the front desk because the room had none and we had to wait for it to be washed because apparently they don't have any clean ones readily available. We will not be staying at this extended stay hotel ever ! It's sad because the front desk staff was extremely nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I appreciate your comments about our front desk staff; however, I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be retraining our housekeeping staff as well as making sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to universal

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Overall good for the price paid. Almost no food for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that you were pleased with our convenient location as well as our reasonable rates. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

Not luxurious but good

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Rooms were clean and staff was nice. Ask for a corner room to get the most space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable room and friendly customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

It was Clean

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: it was clean
went to wash cloth no place to sit no ice machine just ice trays room was clean breakfast was there was none