Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great clean hotel very close to seaworld

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Lovely stay, welcoming front desk, free breakfast included. The added bonus was the quick queue passesfor seaworld rides which was only 5 minutes away. All in all excellent very pleased with choice for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is not inviting, and the breakups very basic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was awoken by the maid staff at 9am when we didn't have to check out until 12 noon
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a great place to stay. Great breakfast and staff was very helpful . The pool was very nice with a grill to order a meal or snack.
5 out of 5
by BAMBI

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, only down side is they are very busy at front desk which makes it hard to also run store.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Perfect night away!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed one night for our anniversary. The staff was polite, the room was nice, the hot tub was perfect, and the breakfast was yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre - Brazil

As expected.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The hotel is good, and delivers waht you expect from what you pay. Front desk was good, specially mister Craig. Room was comfortable, but the shower lack pressure and the water was not always hot enough. Parking was easy. Location was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay ... super clean!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Convenient location. Super clean. Great price. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the hotel's conditions and the price I paid.