Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie, FL

Nice hotel close to Aquatica

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was very nice having Pizza Hut on-site and the service of a shuttle to get to the parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Great

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Thank you, it was a good expierence. Yes i would come again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but nothing to do especially on rainy days

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Not happy about room service we call to order food and they wouldn't deliver cuz it was raining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by Suzanne N. , Hotel Management
We apologize that this was your experience, that is unacceptable and we will let management know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to access major highway

Posted May 12, 2016
This hotel gives more than you can ever expect from the local hotel. Staff members were kind and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Suzanne N. , Hotel Management
We are so glad our staff made your stay just like home! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real close to sea world and restaurants

Posted May 2, 2016
Breakfast is better than expected. Pool great. Concierge great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Bra hotell, trevlig personal, trevlig liten pool, gångavstånd till Sea World och dessutom nära till fina villaområden som ger lugna joggingturer på morgonen :-). Ett par riktigt bra restauranger inom 500 meter (pröva Yellow mushrooms pizza med shitakesvamp, något utöver det vanliga)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, CT

Convenient location near Sea World and restaurants

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included, free parking, close proximity of restaurants and pharmacy, great kid friendly pool, nice snack bar in pool area
Cons: nothing
Location: Sea World. Disney, restaurants
We stayed here for 2 nights so we could be close to Sea World and Magic Kingdom. It is a nice location because there are 2 restaurants practically in the parking lot, so when we were tired from a long day and needed food, we just walked right over! Plus there is a CVS right there too, so when I came down ill, my doctor was able to call me in a prescription and I easily picked it up. The free breakfast offered every day was excellent with lots of choices to make the whole family happy. There was also a girl making balloon animals for the children during breakfast. It was a nice touch! Also the free parking was a plus! I forgot to mention the pool was totally kid friendly and our 3 year old loved it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Suzanne N. , Hotel Management
Rebecca, We are so glad your family enjoyed your stay and got a chance to explore all the area parks! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Sea World Nähe

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Das Hotel ist sowohl von innen als auch von außen recht ansprechend. Leider war die gebuchte Zimmerkategorie ausgebucht. Es gab kein Upgrade,sondern lediglich einen Verzehrgutschein für den Einkaufskiosk im Hotel. Für den Besuch von Sea World ist die Lage perfekt. Der Hoteleigene Shuttle fährt kostenlos zu diversen Vergnügungsparks. Außerdem gab es ein Ticket für die "Quick Queue" kostenlos dazu. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt,daher nicht beurteilbar. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit beim Check In waren leider nur mittelmäßig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Suzanne N. , Hotel Management
Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, die durch die Buchung Ihres Zimmers verursacht werden, und hoffen, dass Sie noch in der Lage waren, die Gegend und Parks zu genießen!
4 out of 5
by Kim from San Diego

NIce place for a layover.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Natasha at front desk..she was awesome! Made good decisions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels