Ratings based on 1,938 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Bed was super comfy. Free shuttle to/from Epcot and free breakfast. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: Did not receive room service 2 out of the 5 day stay.
Location: We went to Universal Studios, the Vineland Outlets, Orlando City Stadium for a soccer game and drove about an hour to Cocoa Beach.
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel which included a good breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff. The location was good and it felt like a safe area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Orlando - lack of any effort

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: clean and cheap, good location
Cons: better breakfast, nicer decor, able staff at front desk, free parking
Location: good location
rude gentleman at front desk destroyed the experience. Would suggest hotel not have him as client facing. Having managed hotel customer service questionnaires for a living this person is bringing you rating down. Should make the parking charge clear and part of the cost of hotel rather than hiding it as an extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to Disney Springs, Outlets and restaurants

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The only negatives on room was the comforter smelled heavily of woman's perfume, had to have bed stripped and remade with clean linen, hot water took forever to run in shower, everything else was really good, hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet was huge, biggest setup I've ever seen, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel, proximal to most amusement parks.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: the free shuttle is only to Disney world and not to all of the amusement parks.
We stayed here for a week. The chain being part of Mariott and good ratings and reviews on Expedia and other sites encouraged me to book it. We booked a room with 2 double beds. Found the room a little cramped. The fridge was small and the micro-wave old. There was promised food credit, which was flat 25$, irrespective of the duration of the stay. They have a food joint attached, where we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of Pizza prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great option in Orlando

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Appearance
Cons: Buffet menu variation. Work out room. Increased hours at Marketplace
Location: Very convenient to area attractions
We have stayed on the Marriott Village campus before, enjoyed both times. Very convenient location and rooms look to be remodeled recently and in good condition, nice appearance. Buffet time is a little short and only food option during the day is Courtyard bistro, would be nice to have longer hours at Market on site. You don't receive alot of information on arrival related to the facilities so it's worth investigating the grounds, food options, exercise rooms, etc. We will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
You are in the middle of the outlets and Disney springs. There is a lot to do within a few minutes of the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Bathroom need improvement. Nice staff. Lot space to charge for parking when hotel don't responsable for your car. I parked my car outside promenade, walking distance . Don't pay parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay with family

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overnight stay with family Was amazing. The hotel was beautiful the grounds were amazing and the location which is absolutely wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West PALM BEACH

Close to Outlets & Parks

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Awesome location. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. The pool is great. 5 min away from Disney Springs and close to theme parks.