Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, MO

Very nice hotel with a view

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice rooms I wish I would have asked to buy one of the pillows they where so comfy! Room was very clean building was safe and easy to access very close to idrive easy to get in and out parking was a little slim but overall excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Several small issues

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet; pool; breakfast.
Cons: Have rooms cleaned earlier in the day.
The first morning (Wed)of our stay I went to shower and could not turn the tap on. Ended up having to call maintenance and they had to install a new tap. The second day (Thurs) , I went to shower and the cleaning staff had not left any shampoo. On our 3rd day, room wasn't cleaned. 4th day - everything ok. On the morning we left, we had requested a wake up call the evening prior - no call received. Resulted in a rushed trip to airport. Just an apology from front desk - nothing more. Will seriously consider not booking there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Loved it for the night

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for a night and it was a good stay. It was a very short drive to Universal Studios. The breakfast was delicious and there was a lot included in it. We loved the comfort of the room. The things we did not like was that there was only one person working the desk and a line of people waiting. When I got there the person at the desk was having trouble activating the hotel room keys. She handed mine and I went up to the fifth floor only to realize that my key would not work. I had to go back down to the desk and get a new one. This was a hassel since I had to haul all my bags up and down. The other thing we did not like was the fact that there was trash left throughout the hallway on our floor. We assumed that it was guest on our floor that had left their food out in the hallway. This was at 3 p.m.on our first night there. The next morning it was still there even though we seen several cleaning personal throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The service of the girls in the dinning room
Cons: modernize the rooms
Location: Universal is q12 minutes away, the aquarium is next door
The last room available -literally- in Orlando, but the location is good, the service org the girls in the dinning room is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Yorks England

Good value close to I Drive

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location,price and breakfast
Cons: Car parking not always available on site.
Location: Right next to I Drive and the Orlando Eye plenty of restaurants and entertainment within walking distance
Overnight stay on route to Titusville.Comfortable hotel with large rooms and good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything on International Drive

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast selections
Cons: Parking was very full during my stay.
Location: Everything on I Drive is close by.
Late check-in and early check out means we didn't get to check out the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from International visitors

I will highly recommend this hotel taking one note

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Awesome service in general, location, affordable price/service and quietness.
Cons: Parking, parking, parking, parking and in the night if you have Orlando eye room, a better and strong blackout, little longer that the ones you have.
Location: Plenty of things to do in walking distance and close to main attractions.
In general as I said in the tittle, I will highly recommend this hotel, specially if you want an excellent location, quietness and if you are on business. Hotel staff and clean are excellent and remarkable, decoration is nice and free breakfast is a plus. Front desk staff are awesome and very friendly. My only concern, even you have a rented car is about the parking, park lot is so so small or not well calculated for a full hotel or even almost full hotel, that since 5pm or before you dont find a single space and you have to park your car on the street behind, on 2 or more lines blocking spaces in front of other cars, in the trash deposits or back spaces from other stores or anywhere you could find a very thight space, and when you ask in the front desk they always smile and say "its ok, park anywhere you find space is ok" and according to your driving experience you know is not correct. Everything as I said is a plus, but take care or be aware of your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-4 and convention hotels

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This was perfect for what we needed. Staff were helpful pool and exercise facilities fine and breakfast was complete. I would book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice stay near the convention center

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The location is great if attending a convention in the North/South building. The staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean, comfy beds. I will stay again and do recommend.