Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location provided you have a car.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Pleasant, quiet, good breakfast selection.
Cons: No complaints from me.
Location: There are many restaurants nearby and the third tier Orlando resort properties, too far to walk to Disney or Universal.
Hotel is well maintained, clean and a friendly staff, nothing to worry about. Solid property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good location to Universal

Posted May 26, 2017
Good experience good location breakfast and parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2017
I was able to check in early which was nice. The hotel is close to everything.. good location. Room was clean and nice. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, MO

Very nice hotel with a view

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice rooms I wish I would have asked to buy one of the pillows they where so comfy! Room was very clean building was safe and easy to access very close to idrive easy to get in and out parking was a little slim but overall excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Several small issues

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet; pool; breakfast.
Cons: Have rooms cleaned earlier in the day.
The first morning (Wed)of our stay I went to shower and could not turn the tap on. Ended up having to call maintenance and they had to install a new tap. The second day (Thurs) , I went to shower and the cleaning staff had not left any shampoo. On our 3rd day, room wasn't cleaned. 4th day - everything ok. On the morning we left, we had requested a wake up call the evening prior - no call received. Resulted in a rushed trip to airport. Just an apology from front desk - nothing more. Will seriously consider not booking there again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Loved it for the night

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for a night and it was a good stay. It was a very short drive to Universal Studios. The breakfast was delicious and there was a lot included in it. We loved the comfort of the room. The things we did not like was that there was only one person working the desk and a line of people waiting. When I got there the person at the desk was having trouble activating the hotel room keys. She handed mine and I went up to the fifth floor only to realize that my key would not work. I had to go back down to the desk and get a new one. This was a hassel since I had to haul all my bags up and down. The other thing we did not like was the fact that there was trash left throughout the hallway on our floor. We assumed that it was guest on our floor that had left their food out in the hallway. This was at 3 p.m.on our first night there. The next morning it was still there even though we seen several cleaning personal throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by YoungWoong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The service of the girls in the dinning room
Cons: modernize the rooms
Location: Universal is q12 minutes away, the aquarium is next door
The last room available -literally- in Orlando, but the location is good, the service org the girls in the dinning room is great.