Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I had the family suite and it was perfect with the kids. Clean room, really nice, space, I definitely recommend that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

nice hotel close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: The breakfast selection maybe switching the meats up between sausage and bacon.
Location: Your right next to the the eye of Orlando and you also within walking distance to a ton of restaurants.
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff is nice and friendly. This hotel is close to a lot of restaurants especially if your traveling with small children and there picky eaters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

予想以上に便利です。

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: ローケーション。スタップの対応が良いところ。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: オーランドアイが隣にあるので、移動の際に目印になるのと、買い物や食事には便利でした。
コンベンションセンターで開催される学会に参加するために、宿泊しました。 予約時は、会場から3km程あるので位置的に不便かと思いましたが、実際は良い意味で違っていました。 まず、会場へはタクシーですぐに行けたのでまったく問題ありませんでした。 次に、食事や買い物ですが、ホテルの隣にオーランドアイがあり、周辺にスーパーや食事するところがたくさんあったのでとても便利でした。北のプレミアムアウトレットへも歩いて5分ほどのところからトロリーに乗って10分ほどで行けたので本当に便利でした。 私は今回は行きませんでしたが、ユニバーサルスタジオやその他のテーマパークに近いのは言うまでもありません。コンベンションセンターでの行事に参加することが目的であれば、スタッフの対応も良く、リーズナブルなこのホテルはお勧めです。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
So glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our location. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back for business or vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alenezi

Posted May 2, 2016
Very nice place,, close to orlando eye 2 min walking,, quite place, clean and nice service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We love being neighbors with the Orlando Eye and the great views of the Eye that the hotel pool offers. We hope that you will choose to stay with us the next time you are in Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
C'est un hôtel très bien situé, un service de navette pour Universal Studios.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Please think of us when planning your next stay in Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay exceeded our expectations. Location and amenities were excellent workout area was nice. Breakfast was excellent and hot been available . All employees that we interacted with were above and beyond . Room was clean and nice. Parking was close and convenient. Many food choices within walking distance area was lighted and sidewalks available. Room was big clean and bright. Definitely would recommend to anyone in with stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations, thank you for the review. Please think of us when planning your next stay in Orlando, It would be great to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, Michigan

Close location to Universal Studios.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, polite and helpful staff
Cons: --
My experience was very nice. It was relaxing around the pool and close when we wanted to go to Universal Studios. The staff was most helpful when we asked questions and assisted when we needed a cab.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Hi Susan, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make Great Stays so we really appreciate your review. We hope that you will think of us again when planning to stay in the Orlando area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at this hotel near by Disney

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great stay at this hotel near by Disney. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review and choosing to stay with us. Hope to welcome you back very soon.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for saying with us and your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ubatuba, Brasil

Ótima localização. Quartos amplos e limpos

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel em excelente localização. Ao lado da Orlando Eye e muito próximo dos principais restaurantes da International Drive. Quartos antigos porém muito limpo e confortaveis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Paulo. We are glad our location worked well for your adventures in Orlando and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.