Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by elix from Miami, Fl

Bad customer Service location great!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The location was very nice the house was awesome had everything we needed, but the customer service from Fairway Florida villas was not so good. The A/C did not reach the first floor room so most of the time it was hot in that room, the second floor bedroom had a leak thru the window so when it rained the water came thru leaving puddles of water in the room, the washer machine broke and could not get fixed in time I had to fight to get clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
There was plenty of space and the accomodations worked well for our trip. Our only disappointment were the matteresses in the bedrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent vacation.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay. The home was spacious, beautiful, and had everything we needed. Beautiful pool, awesome game room with pool table, air hockey, and basketball. Very comfortable. Easy check in. No issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Really nice place, great for families

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe location, good location to stores, restaurants, ect.
Cons: The mattress's could be upgraded, not so many signs warning about fee's
Location: Plenty of restaurants, and stores near by, about 25 minutes to disney parks, very convenient location
We have stayed in time share condos before, but this was our first round at a vacation villa, and I have to say, we were very pleased. The community was gated, and thus was quiet, and safe for walking around. The unit we had was very clean upon check in. All the reviews we read talked about no toilet paper, and they are right. These places don't come stocked with t.p, so plan accordingly, but the place was very well stocked otherwise. Nice supply of dishes, utensils, and even some kids dvd's, and games. The private pool had a fence around it, that is required to be there. We didn't love it at first, but quickly realized it was nice to have, given we have a 18 month old with us! We really enjoyed our stay, and thought the place was great. Our only complaint would be that the mattress's need some upgrading. Not the worst mattress we have slept on, but certainly could use some new one's. The location is very convenient, not super close to disney, but close enough (about 25 minutes to the parks). We would certainly stay here again. All said and done-a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUA

A bad experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Thats not what I paid for, the clean was terrible And the beds very bad not tv in the rooms in few words a terrible experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Beach, FL

Loved It

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Me and my whole family loved the home. We felt extremely comfortable, the home was immaculate clean. Everything that we needed was there.The office staff was very courteous, professional, and helpful. We will use them again for our next vacation. Highly recommend Florida fairways villas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Holiday

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The Villa meant you could please yourself regards breakfast and dinner and the private pool for nights was great
Cons: I thought everything was just as I would like it to be
Location: Location was 15 minute drive to Disney and 5 minutes to supermarket and restaurnts
The villa was easy reached and some starter things in so at least you could have coffee on arrival. There was a small commute to the Disney area and Universal about 15 minute drive. Enjoyed the Villa very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice house

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: cleanlines ad comfort
Cons: all was good
Location: a little far from disney, atleast 15 mi
House is nice rooms were clean and comfortable. enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
The house was wonderful but the beds and comforters could use an update.