Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by elix from Miami, Fl

Bad customer Service location great!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The location was very nice the house was awesome had everything we needed, but the customer service from Fairway Florida villas was not so good. The A/C did not reach the first floor room so most of the time it was hot in that room, the second floor bedroom had a leak thru the window so when it rained the water came thru leaving puddles of water in the room, the washer machine broke and could not get fixed in time I had to fight to get clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

中長期滞在向けコンドミニアム

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: 滞在拠点にするには問題なくて、4人泊まって一泊1万円ちょっとくらいですから、安い選択なのではないでしょうか。
Cons: フェアウェイズフロリダヴィラズは、不動産屋の名称です。泊まったコンドミニアムの名称はバハマベイです。それは宿泊する日まで知らされませんでした。その事実にたどり着くのに不動産屋とコンドミニアム管理会社オフィスと電話でやり取りすること2時間。わかりやすくしてほしい。
Location: 車でディズニーまで30分、ユニバーサルまでの45分くらいです。近所のウォルマートまで車で5分、ほかにもドラッグストアやレストランが点在していて、車で10分圏内でほとんど事足ります。
建物はまだ新しく、生活に必要な設備は一通りそろった部屋でした。大型冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、オーブン、食器洗浄機、コーヒーメーカー、ジューサー、電気コンロが装備されてます。食器、コップ、スプーン、フォーク、ナイフ、まな板、包丁、栓抜き、ワインオープナー、缶切り、など全く不自由ありません。洗濯機、乾燥機も部屋の中にあります。バスタオル、フェーズタオル、ハンドタオルも数日は洗濯しなくてもいいくらいの枚数がありました。自分で用意したものは、洗濯用洗剤、食器洗浄用洗剤、シャンプー、ボディシャンプーなどのバスグッズ、補充用のトイレットペーパー、キッチンペーパータオル、補充用のフェイシャルティシューとトイレットペーパーくらいです。1日25ドルのベッドメイキングは頼みませんでしたので、様子はわかりません。 施設内には、スイミングプール、テニスコート、バスケットコート、ジム、レストランなどがありました。長期滞在している方は利用しているようでしたが、10日間滞在の私は利用する機会はありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
There was plenty of space and the accomodations worked well for our trip. Our only disappointment were the matteresses in the bedrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent vacation.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay. The home was spacious, beautiful, and had everything we needed. Beautiful pool, awesome game room with pool table, air hockey, and basketball. Very comfortable. Easy check in. No issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Really nice place, great for families

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe location, good location to stores, restaurants, ect.
Cons: The mattress's could be upgraded, not so many signs warning about fee's
Location: Plenty of restaurants, and stores near by, about 25 minutes to disney parks, very convenient location
We have stayed in time share condos before, but this was our first round at a vacation villa, and I have to say, we were very pleased. The community was gated, and thus was quiet, and safe for walking around. The unit we had was very clean upon check in. All the reviews we read talked about no toilet paper, and they are right. These places don't come stocked with t.p, so plan accordingly, but the place was very well stocked otherwise. Nice supply of dishes, utensils, and even some kids dvd's, and games. The private pool had a fence around it, that is required to be there. We didn't love it at first, but quickly realized it was nice to have, given we have a 18 month old with us! We really enjoyed our stay, and thought the place was great. Our only complaint would be that the mattress's need some upgrading. Not the worst mattress we have slept on, but certainly could use some new one's. The location is very convenient, not super close to disney, but close enough (about 25 minutes to the parks). We would certainly stay here again. All said and done-a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUA

A bad experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Thats not what I paid for, the clean was terrible And the beds very bad not tv in the rooms in few words a terrible experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Beach, FL

Loved It

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Me and my whole family loved the home. We felt extremely comfortable, the home was immaculate clean. Everything that we needed was there.The office staff was very courteous, professional, and helpful. We will use them again for our next vacation. Highly recommend Florida fairways villas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Holiday

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The Villa meant you could please yourself regards breakfast and dinner and the private pool for nights was great
Cons: I thought everything was just as I would like it to be
Location: Location was 15 minute drive to Disney and 5 minutes to supermarket and restaurnts
The villa was easy reached and some starter things in so at least you could have coffee on arrival. There was a small commute to the Disney area and Universal about 15 minute drive. Enjoyed the Villa very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geräumige Ferienhaus in ruhiger, sicherer Lage

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Die ruhige und sichere Lage
Das Haus entsprach den Beschreibungen und Bildern von Fairways. Unannehmlichkeiten/Meldungen wurden von der Verwaltung schnell und unbürokratisch gelöst. Die Ausstattung war für ein Ferienhaus ungewöhnlich gut. Elektrische Geräte waren auf neuem Stand und funktionierten tadellos. Ein fehlender Föhn wurde sofort zur Verfügung gestellt. Eine defekte Kaffemaschine wurde umgehend ausgetauscht. Das Haus besitzt 5 Schlafzimmer und 3 Bäder. Der Masterbedroom ist relativ geräumig mit angeschlossenem, großen Badezimmer. Das Bett (Boxspring) ist außergewöhnlich hoch. Die restlichen Schlafzimmer sind funktionell, aber nicht geräumig. Das 3. Bad (Dusche mit Waschbecken) ist mit Zugang zum Pool. Der Pool erscheint klein, ist aber mit 10 x 10 m ausreichend zur Erfrischung. Poolliegen stehen leider nur 2 Stück zur Verfügung. Für weitere Liegen währe auch nicht ausreichend Platz um den Pool. Der Freisitz am Pool ist mit einem runden Bartisch mit 4 Stühlen und einen kleineren Tisch mit 2 Sesseln ausgerüstet. Der Freisitz ist überdacht, somit Regen- und Windgeschützt. Eine max. Belegung des Hauses mit 10 Personen sehen wir aufgrund der Räumlichkeiten kritisch. Die Sauberkeit bei Ankunft ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig, wobei dies mehr auf die Schlampigkeit der Putzkolonne zurückzuführen ist und nicht den sonst sehr guten Service von Fairways wiederspiegelte. Im Umkreis befinden sich gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für Waren des täglichen Lebens. Attraktionen / Essen ca. 30 - 60 min entfernt.