Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The place was really close to Disney, and there is a Publix right down the road the other way. Pool area and Jukuzi were really nice, and was open after 10pm so we were able to relax after a long day. The room and kitchenette were nice and clean also. The one little downside was the couch and easy chair were from the 70's like someone else mentioned. So, esthetically they were the sore thumb. But, my son didn't complain about the comfort of the pullout, and the chair was fine. All of the litchen/dinning stuff were in good shape. We will recomend to others if they head to the area.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Georgia

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a non smoking room, but the room we stayed at reaked of cigarettes. Also,the floor was very sticky. We asked for a different room,but we're told there was no other room.
3 out of 5
by Lidice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by crystal from Terre Haute , Indiana

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was a great experience. I came from Indiana and had visitors that lived in Florida.There really wasn't a lot to do at the resort but we made the beat of it on our vacation. The kids (5 of them) were upset due to the televisions not being up to date for their game systems at night time when it was time to settle down. Overall... beautiful and fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
The only complaint or improvement I would suggest is there were only 10 sun chairs at pool.. Just not enough..
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Mn

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
checking in was great. we where asked only one time to goto the sales seminar and was never bothered. It's far enough of the beaten path that there wasn't much traffic yet close enough to get a quick bite to eat at many different restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Very nice place to stay with family and very helpful staff. The lighting in the unit we stayed in was very dim ... Its pet friendly and we will probably visit again