Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions, but still quiet.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great hotel! It's close to a bunch of attractions, food places and Orlando, but you're not right in the middle of everything! It's very quiet and away from too much traffic too! Unfortunately we didn't have time to enjoy the pool, but we did walk around it and it looked very nice! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice facility....short drive to restaurants etc

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Room was great. Pool appeared nice but too cool to use while we were there
Location: Condo complex is remote from anything so a car is required. Short drive to RTE 192 for anything
Large, roomy condo was very pleasant. No housekeeping so need to clean up as needed and at end. 2 mile drive to restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, DR

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
For the price it is a good hotel but they need to renovate the rooms overall. The bed was no that confortable but for a short stay it could help. It is close to disney's park and like 15 to 20 mins to universal resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Family Convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable space. Like being at home. GREAT VALUE.
Cons: A little dated. But not terribly. Some of the cabinets and appliances show their use.
Location: Close to everything in Kissimmee. 5-10 minutes to Disney. 15-20 to SeaWorld.
These condos are very spacious and self contained. Perfect set up for families or long stays. Washer Dryer and Kitchen with Dishwasher is very convenient. You definitely need a car because it is not on the main 192- but very close to everything in Kissimmee. 5-10 minutes to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice area. Very peaceful

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Stayed there for the 2nd times. Clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Weekend Disney vacation.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to Disney
We did not spend much time at the hotel...quick Disney vacation. Hotel was close, clean, and had all the amenities we needed. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was a pleasant experience and the staff were nice. Check in was very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel near all attractions

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Excellent place to stay and pool area open till late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT SERVICE

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: very clean
The receptionist was very nice and made me feel welcomed. great staff nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

great place to stay if you're going to local parks

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: nice rooms, nice pool, clean, friendly staff.
Location: close to disney and universal, lots of different types of restaurants nearby, from sizzler to bahama breeze to chik-fil-a.
this is a nice place especially for the price. smaller than mystic dunes across the street and sheraton vistana but i actually prefer the smaller property and find some of the others to be too big. if you're looking for a resort with 4 pools, 3 tennis courts, and 2 fitness centers this place isn't for you. it has somewhat of a caribbean/island feel as far as the outside goes with colorful buildings, etc. The room was nicer than what you would expect from the outside but MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR A RENOVATED ROOM!!! I can't stress that enough. i have to agree with other visitors though that the walls are really thin. the bedrooms are on opposite sides so fortunately it didn't disturb our sleep, but sitting in the living room i could hear every word our neighbors were saying loud and clear. overall a good stay if you're doing to the parks and don't plan to spend all day at the resort everyday. nice pool and but definitely not as many amenities as other places we've stayed but the reasonable distance from disney and universal makes it a great choice that's a couple steps above just booking a hotel room. i would stay here again if we were going to parks everyday again.