Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Easy access to Disney

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location (getting all lights red, longest to any Disney Park was 10 minutes), pool, space/size
Cons: Minor issues in rooms such as closet doors and dresser drawer slides
Location: All Disney parks w/in 10 min; IHOP very close - kids eat free every day, so worked out great. Publix w/in 3 miles, hospital/urgent care w/in 3 miles
Very convenient to Disney property and off property restaurants and groceries. Great choice if you don't want to be living on top of each other for a week long vacation. Room was what we expected. Closet folding door was broken and off hinge, but we didn't care and just notified front desk so we weren't charged. Stayed in 2 bedroom and was very spacious. Was a little annoyed that they called us mid-week asking if we wanted to tour their sister property (I am sure for timeshare), but told them we would not have time and they did not push it. Front desk was very friendly and responsive to all suggestions and requests. Kids loved the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The place was really close to Disney, and there is a Publix right down the road the other way. Pool area and Jukuzi were really nice, and was open after 10pm so we were able to relax after a long day. The room and kitchenette were nice and clean also. The one little downside was the couch and easy chair were from the 70's like someone else mentioned. So, esthetically they were the sore thumb. But, my son didn't complain about the comfort of the pullout, and the chair was fine. All of the litchen/dinning stuff were in good shape. We will recomend to others if they head to the area.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Georgia

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a non smoking room, but the room we stayed at reaked of cigarettes. Also,the floor was very sticky. We asked for a different room,but we're told there was no other room.
3 out of 5
by Lidice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by crystal from Terre Haute , Indiana

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was a great experience. I came from Indiana and had visitors that lived in Florida.There really wasn't a lot to do at the resort but we made the beat of it on our vacation. The kids (5 of them) were upset due to the televisions not being up to date for their game systems at night time when it was time to settle down. Overall... beautiful and fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
The only complaint or improvement I would suggest is there were only 10 sun chairs at pool.. Just not enough..
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Mn

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
checking in was great. we where asked only one time to goto the sales seminar and was never bothered. It's far enough of the beaten path that there wasn't much traffic yet close enough to get a quick bite to eat at many different restaurants.