Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michele from Bethany Beach, DE

Week long stay in Orlando

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived to check-in at 10:45 pm on 12/23/15, luckily before they closed at 11. I was never told there was a time limit to check in so I was very glad we arrived before they closed. Check-in was very easy and Nina was very nice. We got to our unit and found the paper to identify who was staying there and to list any deficiencies. We completed the form, noting that there were ants all over the kitchen counter and that the trash was still in the kitchen trash can. We turned the paper over to the rental office within the 12 hour timeframe but never heard from anyone all week and put up with the ants. We were also surprised to learn that we were expected to supply our own consumable products, i.e., toilet paper, dishwashing soap and laundry soap. Thankfully sheets and towels were included. One morning we woke up to no a/c and found the unit totally shut down. We called the office and a repairman arrived within 15-20, and had the a/c running again within 10 minutes. We really appreciated the prompt response to our call for help. On our last night we discovered that the light fixture in the master bathroom shower area was leaking, presumably from the unit above ours. We also had very noisy neighbors above us, who seemed to stomp around all hours of the day and night with no regard for anyone else staying there. They also appeared to be renters and we would have benefited by their being reminded about neighbors below them. Overall it's an ok place to stay but not outstanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nice place if you want to unplug!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
This is a nice place to stay if you don't like cable, wifi, lights or any other modern day amenities. We got in on a Thursday and the only TVS that worked were the living room and master bedroom. It was a 4 bedroom condo. So my kids had no tv and no wifi (they could have watched TV on their tablets) for our entire 8 day stay. It was hot...the air condition thermostat was locked and you could not adjust it. There were blown out lights and everything. I reported it everyday and no one every addressed the issues. It finally got to the point where they would just place me on hold when I called and never come back to the line. When I called back, they sent me to a voicemail. The other thing that i did not like is according to the personnel at the clubhouse,because we booked through Expedia, we could not be assigned to a room until the day of our stay. I have a phobia of being lost so I wanted the address to put on the GPS. They didn't provide that information until we were 4 hours into our drive there. By then my anxiety level was at a 10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was OK didn't like that neighbors allowed their dogs to go to bathroom right on the front lawn.. Didn't pick up after them..
3 out of 5
by Eric from Jacksonville, Fl

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
2nd time we've stayed here, the buildings are old, floors creek and appliances are outdated. You can feel the floor moving I feel sorry for anyone that stays in a downstairs unit. The townhouse was spacious and had everything a family of 5 needed, except they were missing the remote to the living room TV, 3 smart phone remote apps and 2 calls to guest services didn't fix it, as well as there was no internet. I could log into the WiFi network but couldn't access the internet, the calls to guest services didn't fix this either (although come to think of it, this was a bonus since I have 2 teenagers that couldn't access Facebook the entire time we were there, I was actually able to spend time with my kids on vacation, what a concept).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT satisfied

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The place is spacious however EVERYTHING was old, dusty and broken.The ceiling fan made noise, the beds were noisy, the head board was broken, flowers had dust so thick it was ridiculous. Ants were throughout. They were up the walls and on.dining table. We spent most of the time cleaning and killing insects.
3 out of 5
by Jamal from Port Saint Lucie

Thumbs up!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nicely accommodated and very comfortable for our group of 7. Almost home away from home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland


Posted Nov 17, 2014
We arrived after hours to find reception all closed up, did not have any idea how to get our keys, after around 2-3 hours of driving around and trying to phone an office number to be told it was closed, we eventually found a small piece of paper with an after hours number stuck on a corner of the reception door, finally managed to get into our apparent, apartment was dirty, carpets disgusting, and a few inch thick dirt on window ledges, the kitchen appliances where all rusty and the whole place dated, I would never stay again..I am the kind of person who relies on reviews for my stay so think it important to ensure you tell the truth on these reviews, hope this helps other customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The room was old and gloomy. Very outdated. The rug was so dirty that I did not want to take off my shoes. The beds were so uncomfortable. The springs were popping out. One person in our party ended up sleeping on the couch since it was better than the bed. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by lauro from Kissimmee fl

Vale a pena .preço mais que justo.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by tammy from T

Nice house close to shops and Disney

Posted May 7, 2014
The house was nice, clean, and had enough space for 3 adults and 3 children to be comfortable. The only complaint that we had was the lack of cable tv( the cable was out) , the lack of a working DVD player, and no Internet service.