Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very good very good very good very good like to be again like Friday. Sunday the weeks coming
2 out of 5
by John from PCSP, NL, Canada

SELF SERVE CONDO

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was dated and could use a good refresh, the problem I had was that I was a late check in and there was no one at the condo office, my name was listed on a sheet on the door but I did not receive notice by email prior to my arrival with the code to the door so I could access my room keys, I spent 45 mins on 2 long distance calls to ph. numbers on the sheet that did not know anything about my stay. after an hour I managed to get the door open and retrieved my keys with a map to my condo. When I was leaving I dropped off the keys at the same place and I never saw a representative of the facility for the entire trip. A whole new perspective to SELF-SERVE !!!
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Palm beach

Sweet cheap getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place if you don't want to stay on site for your Disney trip. Because of special events on site Disney hotels were super pricey! I happen to find this great condo for half the price of Disney! And it was only a 15 min drive from the parks! And 2 min drive from a Walmart. The rooms were more than big enough I was actually shocked. The closets were big as well. They did have a full kitchen but some pans and pots they did not have so if you plan on eating in like us just bring an extra no big deal. The facilities were great no issues with anything. Overall I will be booking this again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Disappointed, I expected better

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The beds had some type of bug on them. There were stains on my blanket and the pillows smelled bad. I covered my pillow with a towel in order to sleep on it. Because I was attending an all day conference, I never had a chance to go to the office personally and show them the pictures I took of the bugs. I called and told them. All they offered was to come and check and change the sheets; as if I would have left the bugs on the bed. My roommates' bedsheets were not changed. They should have upgraded us or given me my money back. You can't reach anyone after 5 or on Sunday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is closed

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We came to hotel for the check in but there is nobady in there we stayed outside of the hotel nobady help us and the Expedia staff too Never again with Expedia
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach Florida

It was a nice hotel. But instead of two twin beds

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Very nice and comfortable stay. We were there for my friend birthday weekend and we really enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great place. Close to Disney

Posted Jul 12, 2015
It was great place. My family enjoyed it so to close to Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Loved it. I was within 10 miles of all atractions. They pricing was very fair. Can't wait till my next trip I'm going to use the same hotel. Thank you very much