Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel policy

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I had a reservation for 2 nights, I arrived hotel after 11 pm the first day and there was nobody to deliver me the keys, I had to stay in another hotel. There is nobody in the hotel to assist you after working hours. If there were a technical problem, you have to solve yourself. I commented on that and the answer was "hotel policy". Risky to stay
5 out of 5
by Xuan

Good choice for family trip

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay for a family trip. The kitchen is fully equipped and very convenient to use. The only two issues: one was that the sofa bed was sort of uncomfortable, and the second was that the WIFI was unreliable.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

If you want cleanliness and good service NOT HERE

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived we discovered a pile of dirty towels in both bathrooms as well as used bars of soap with no new ones. Our prayer was the bed sheets were at least changed, but cannot confirm that. The dishwasher was still loaded with dishes from the previous people. The office closed at 5:00 Friday night so we left two messages and by the time we checked out on Monday we still had not heard from anyone. They use real keys which is fine, but none of them that they gave us worked for the pool. When we checked out we told them about everything and asked if we could get some money back and they said we had to go through this website for that!!
1 out of 5
by Yamilde

Family getaway

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The check in time is 4 pm, however the office closes at 4 pm. No instructions were left on how to retrieve the key, we arrived a little after 5, called the number listed on the reservation and got a recording, there were no after hours instructions. Thankfully there was an employee inside the office getting ready to go home, we caught her on her way out and she took our word for whom we were and told us how to retrieve the key. We stayed in one of their older buildings, probably one of the first ones built since the appearance is different then the rest of the community. It's centrally located and close to the parks. The apartment was clean but very outdated, the furniture is dilapidated, the mattresses need to be changed ASAP, two of them were lopsided. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, FL

very relaxing property.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very pleasing property. It didn't have a restaurant on property but many very close. No issues with parking close to our unit.
Cons: The twin beds in second bedroom could have better mattress's.
Wanted a 2 bedroom at reasonable cost. Good value. Easy to get to any attraction in the Orlando area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first place I have stayed where the office closes at 5 and doesn't open until some undisclosed time in the morning. Everything is done through codes and lock box. The room was clean although we were told there was a king bed and two double beds as well as the sleeper sofa and the facility only has rooms with king bed, 2 twin beds and the sofa bed. Also the kitchen has strange amounts of silverware and utensils i.e. No spatula, only 2 lg forks and 2 sm forks even though we had 6 people staying. Parking is also limited. All that being said it is a nice quiet place, very clean, friendly staff (when you see them) and in a super convenient area near shops, restaurants and the theme parks. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We will go back again.checking in was difficult, no Frontdesk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were a bit uncomfortable. Other then that the over all stay was nice.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good visit